Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Disconnect

Bullet Disconnect
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
241 Customer Reviews
5 star 173
4 star 30
3 star 31
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 241 Reviews
There is no particular problem.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:38:19
A lot of it is included, but it is cheap so it is saved because it is something to use.
This review is about item#31568312.
Terminal cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:55:33
I used products of other companies, but they are comparable with the same feeling of use
This review is about item#31568312.
Installation of automotive electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:59:24
Price is cheap and I regularly purchase it. This place is not limited to places where you are concerned about yellowing at passing years.
This review is about item#31568312.
Standard items are inexpensive and saved.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 15:03:27
You can purchase it with confidence without any problem on use. I am always grateful for your help!
This review is about item#31568312.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:44:28
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#10442835.
Wiring processing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 09:05:36
I think whether it is okay to use it without problems for the price.
This review is about item#31568328.
Used for electric wiring of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 18:06:28
Until now I was using Omo products but inventory was exhausted and tried purchasing this product. Although it has transparency and is softer than Omon products, I think insulation performance is no problem. I will buy this product next time as well.
This review is about item#31568312.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:41:21
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. There was a thing I wanted to add to the line of the already existing wiring connector I purchased it for that wiring. It was saved.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 11:57:53
I can use it without problems. I will order again when it's gone!
This review is about item#31568312.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:33:32
It will be helpful if you add Giboshi sleeve set to the lineup.
This review is about item#31568328.
Used for bike and other wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:44:25
It is not different from the manufacturer's product It is very cheap and can be bought in large quantities.
This review is about item#31568312.
Automotive use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:33:09
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#31568312.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:37:15
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#31568312.
Covering the terminal during wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:53:09
It's COSPA for the time being. Performance is secondary order, is not it? For such parts.
This review is about item#31568312.
For car and motorcycle wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:47:52
Because there is a little thickness, it is hard to connect male / female, but thinking that it is an important point considering that it is protecting. In addition, trying to pack individually in a plastic bag, it is hard to put it on vinyl and it is very hard to put in. Especially when it is used normally there is no problem.
This review is about item#31568312.
Used for wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:45:09
It is more than expected quality. It is supple and not too soft and the terminal fitting after crimping is good. Prices are also cheap and satisfying items.
This review is about item#31568312.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:28:59
In the mail order of the camera shop a little small amount and there was a reasonable price and it was the best privately, but I was pleased with the cheapness of bulk buying and I bought it. With 30 to 50 pieces with sleeve, can you sell at reasonable price, thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#31568328.
I used it for car car audio wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 17:24:44
While cheap, it plays a solid function. . .
This review is about item#10442826.
Code protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:12:02
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#10442835.
Used for car stereo wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 18:23:26
It is purchase again. I have not used it yet, but it is stock as a reserve.
This review is about item#31568312.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Insulating Sleeve
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal Set
Splice
Audio Connection Harness
Bullet Terminal
Wiring Tap Connector
Bullet Terminal
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Flat-Type Terminals