Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Bullet Disconnect

Bullet Disconnect
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
249 Customer Reviews
5 star 178
4 star 31
3 star 33
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 249 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:38:37
Easy to use when soft processing I feel easy to use than the manufacturer's items.
This review is about item#31568312.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:59:05
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#31568312.
Used for wiring connection of electrical equipment of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:51:58
Because cost performance is good, I purchase repeat.
This review is about item#31568312.
Vehicle wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:39:24
If the insulation tube gets bigger overall than the Giboshi terminal, it will be easy to handle because it can afford, so be safe as a protective cover.
This review is about item#31568312.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 08:47:18
It is a PB product, but it seems that there is no particular problem with quality I am saved at a low price
This review is about item#31568328.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:25
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#31568312.
When installing automobile electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:42:09
I always use it without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#31568312.
Wiring connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 17:12:49
I use a tube for a tube, and a giboshi terminal body for an aemon. Please bend the collar of the main crimping part like an aemon.
This review is about item#31568312.
There is no particular problem.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:38:19
A lot of it is included, but it is cheap so it is saved because it is something to use.
This review is about item#31568312.
Terminal cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:55:33
I used products of other companies, but they are comparable with the same feeling of use
This review is about item#31568312.
Installation of automotive electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:59:24
Price is cheap and I regularly purchase it. This place is not limited to places where you are concerned about yellowing at passing years.
This review is about item#31568312.
Standard items are inexpensive and saved.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 15:03:27
You can purchase it with confidence without any problem on use. I am always grateful for your help!
This review is about item#31568312.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:44:28
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#10442835.
Wiring processing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 09:05:36
I think whether it is okay to use it without problems for the price.
This review is about item#31568328.
Used for electric wiring of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 18:06:28
Until now I was using Omo products but inventory was exhausted and tried purchasing this product. Although it has transparency and is softer than Omon products, I think insulation performance is no problem. I will buy this product next time as well.
This review is about item#31568312.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:41:21
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. There was a thing I wanted to add to the line of the already existing wiring connector I purchased it for that wiring. It was saved.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 11:57:53
I can use it without problems. I will order again when it's gone!
This review is about item#31568312.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:33:32
It will be helpful if you add Giboshi sleeve set to the lineup.
This review is about item#31568328.
Used for bike and other wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:44:25
It is not different from the manufacturer's product It is very cheap and can be bought in large quantities.
This review is about item#31568312.
Automotive use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:33:09
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#31568312.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Insulating Sleeve
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal Set
Audio Connection Harness
Bullet Terminal
Wiring Tap Connector
Flat-Type Terminals
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Bullet Terminal
Splice