Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Disconnect

Bullet Disconnect
Sales Price: 2.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
237 Customer Reviews
5 star 169
4 star 30
3 star 31
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 232 Reviews [ See all 237 customer reviews ]
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:33:32
It will be helpful if you add Giboshi sleeve set to the lineup.
This review is about item#31568328.
Used for bike and other wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:44:25
It is not different from the manufacturer's product It is very cheap and can be bought in large quantities.
This review is about item#31568312.
Automotive use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:33:09
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#31568312.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:37:15
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#31568312.
Covering the terminal during wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:53:09
It's COSPA for the time being. Performance is secondary order, is not it? For such parts.
This review is about item#31568312.
For car and motorcycle wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:47:52
Because there is a little thickness, it is hard to connect male / female, but thinking that it is an important point considering that it is protecting. In addition, trying to pack individually in a plastic bag, it is hard to put it on vinyl and it is very hard to put in. Especially when it is used normally there is no problem.
This review is about item#31568312.
Used for wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:45:09
It is more than expected quality. It is supple and not too soft and the terminal fitting after crimping is good. Prices are also cheap and satisfying items.
This review is about item#31568312.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:28:59
In the mail order of the camera shop a little small amount and there was a reasonable price and it was the best privately, but I was pleased with the cheapness of bulk buying and I bought it. With 30 to 50 pieces with sleeve, can you sell at reasonable price, thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#31568328.
I used it for car car audio wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 17:24:44
While cheap, it plays a solid function. . .
This review is about item#10442826.
Code protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:12:02
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#10442835.
Used for car stereo wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 18:23:26
It is purchase again. I have not used it yet, but it is stock as a reserve.
This review is about item#31568312.
When installing electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 20:25:43
I think that this product is very good as it always uses it when installing electrical equipment so that it is superior to COSPA. Required when using Giboshi terminal.
This review is about item#31568312.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 07:54:39
I have purchased it many times. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#31568328.
Car goods installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:06:24
I use it without any problem. I am thinking about purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:28:46
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#10442826.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 21:07:47
Because it uses a lot, it is cheap and saved. There is no problem at all. I'm happy if you can prepare the post-fill type as well.
This review is about item#31568328.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:49:24
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#10442835.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 18:41:41
I was saved because I was looking for it. Price and number are very satisfying.
This review is about item#31568312.
Giboshi's cover that connects wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:37:28
The price is low, but unchanged from other companies' products, we are using it without any problem.
This review is about item#31568328.
Repair and add wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 09:59:02
Hardness is also just right. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#31568328.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Insulating Sleeve
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Audio Connection Harness
Splice
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Bullet Terminal
Wiring Tap Connector
Flat-Type Terminals
Knob Terminals