Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
286 Customer Reviews
5 star 205
4 star 41
3 star 20
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 286 Reviews
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:21
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#10442844.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:10:53
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical component installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:54:23
It was a little uneasy because the thing was solid, but it passed electricity without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:13:19
The material of the main body is soft compared with other companies. Feeling like a solid feeling when pinched in ... · · ·.
This review is about item#31565738.
Expansion of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:55:57
I am glad that the performance is not changed and cheap. If there is another color setting Since wiring mistakes can be prevented I want you to increase the variation of color.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electronic wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:20:32
We are using it for routing of the motorcycle and wiring of the four wheels.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:55:01
I feel that this type is the easiest to use. I think that each impression is, but I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:53:35
It was cheap, so I was prepared for some trouble but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:50:43
I can easily take it when taking the electrode and it is useful. The price is also cheap and excellent for Cospa.
This review is about item#31565738.
In the harness interrupt
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:25:51
I think Cospa is good. It's harder and easier to use than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#31565738.
It's better than home center
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:42:25
There seems to be no use, so there are quite a lot and it will not get in the way, so it is right to buy this amount
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:50:42
I often use it because I often use it. It is perfect for power extraction and ground connection.
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:03:39
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#31565738.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:30:13
I do not need just 50 for regular use I think that it is about 20 more
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:03:08
The caulked part is a bit hard, but it is very handy to consider the price
This review is about item#31565738.
Simple power takeout
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:42:33
There is no problem in use feeling. There is play after a little crimping. There is not such a thing made by Emon. I think that it is a material.
This review is about item#31565738.
When installing ETC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:53:18
Used for wiring around ETC and audio. It is convenient because it can connect easily. It is a feeling that there is no possibility and it is impossible in terms of quality. Compared with AMP made goods, price superiority is superior.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:04:52
I think that the usability is good because it can fix one by one. As far as I use it there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#31565738.
I used it for wiring the electric mirror when locking the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:44:46
While cheap, it works properly. It is safe because it contains large capacity.
This review is about item#31565738.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:30:31
It was the best price with 25 to 30 pieces and there was a reasonable price, if there were 25 ~ 30 pieces of red and blue each. It will be appreciated if you can reconsider your future lineup.
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Electro-Tap Splice
Electrical Tap Connector
Double Flexible Wires
PT Connector
Audio Connection Harness
Scotch Rock Connector
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector
Splitter Tap
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Bullet Terminal