Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
279 Customer Reviews
5 star 201
4 star 40
3 star 19
2 star 10
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 279 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:53:35
It was cheap, so I was prepared for some trouble but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:50:43
I can easily take it when taking the electrode and it is useful. The price is also cheap and excellent for Cospa.
This review is about item#31565738.
In the harness interrupt
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:25:51
I think Cospa is good. It's harder and easier to use than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#31565738.
It's better than home center
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:42:25
There seems to be no use, so there are quite a lot and it will not get in the way, so it is right to buy this amount
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:50:42
I often use it because I often use it. It is perfect for power extraction and ground connection.
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:03:39
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#31565738.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:30:13
I do not need just 50 for regular use I think that it is about 20 more
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:03:08
The caulked part is a bit hard, but it is very handy to consider the price
This review is about item#31565738.
Simple power takeout
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:42:33
There is no problem in use feeling. There is play after a little crimping. There is not such a thing made by Emon. I think that it is a material.
This review is about item#31565738.
When installing ETC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:53:18
Used for wiring around ETC and audio. It is convenient because it can connect easily. It is a feeling that there is no possibility and it is impossible in terms of quality. Compared with AMP made goods, price superiority is superior.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:04:52
I think that the usability is good because it can fix one by one. As far as I use it there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#31565738.
I used it for wiring the electric mirror when locking the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:44:46
While cheap, it works properly. It is safe because it contains large capacity.
This review is about item#31565738.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:30:31
It was the best price with 25 to 30 pieces and there was a reasonable price, if there were 25 ~ 30 pieces of red and blue each. It will be appreciated if you can reconsider your future lineup.
This review is about item#31565738.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 14:57:36
It can be used normally. I think that it is quite profitable. I will purchase again.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 02:29:20
It would be such a thing in price. There are many worst wires on the wiring, contact failure repeatedly, many times after all, to respond with the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#10442853.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:30:26
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#10442844.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 23:59:28
This product will decrease in the blink of an eye in a blink of an eye, so it is cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car electrical equipment connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 00:26:58
There was no problem at all in terms of merchandise. I am very satisfied with a lot of volume. There is plenty of advantages!
This review is about item#31565738.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:39:13
I always use it, but it's not a price ... this is enough.
This review is about item#10442844.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:16:30
It is cheap and good. There is no problem with the product. Although it is saved if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Electro-Tap Splice
Electrical Tap Connector
PT Connector
Double Flexible Wires
Audio Connection Harness
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector
Splitter Tap
Scotch Rock Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Terminal