Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 13.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Top board attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:35:28
Although I ordered for the first time, it is no different from the one I have used until now.
This review is about item#10677457.
As a screw used for furniture production
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:30:12
I bought M - 60 mm, the product is fine, but there is no more than 65 mm. There is another thing that is not on the day, but the price is too high. I think that it is bad for a monotaro to say that the fulfillment of screws is gradually getting better than before.
This review is about item#10677423.
When using angle hardware
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 12:03:59
It is strong enough not to skip even if it is mounted with an impact driver.
This review is about item#10677502.
Outer wall siding tension
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:05:05
It has strength and is user-friendly. I want a size of 3 × 45 3.5 × 45
This review is about item#10677405.
Wood fixation
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 09:26:58
It is an item that can be used without problems. It will be saved when it becomes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#10677511.
Support hardware installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 17:58:04
It is good because it is cheap in large quantities.
This review is about item#10677371.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 10:58:52
Because the tree does not break, I use it instead of wood screws and coarse red. Good as good as home center products and good quality. I want a variation of the number of entering a little more. There were times when I got lost as there are too many numbers.
This review is about item#10677414.
Installation of sinking light
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 20:25:06
Cheap but goods are also satisfactory! Please make the price cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#10677335.
For air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 04:34:27
It was quite a good price item.
This review is about item#10677362.
Installation of bending leg fittings
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 17:38:05
No problem at all
This review is about item#10677344.
Fastening of hardware to the wooden part
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 14:04:23
Normally it is a tapping screw, but there seems to be mixed things that are not sharp at the end, things that are not properly cut, things not plated properly. Is not it expensive, but not inexpensive?
This review is about item#10677441.
Fixation of members
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-11 12:29:18
Even if it mixes with other manufacturers, the condition of plating and quality of appearance can not be distinguished, so there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#10677362.
Negros channel fixed
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 20:11:24
It can be rugged.
This review is about item#10677466.
Fixing office furniture to partition surface
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-06 07:53:09
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10677493.
Used according to the thickness of the wall board such as partition construction and toilet booth assembly in the interior
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-01 12:39:10
Boxes of goods related to tapping screws are large boxes and even a little cheap
This review is about item#10677387.
Air conditioning work, slim duct installation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-18 23:02:37
There is no problem with price, use impression
This review is about item#10677362.
1