Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Insertsaw Woodcut For Wood 2

Insertsaw Woodcut For Wood 2
Sales Price: 13.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Processing cut of form
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:05:28
Although it was able to be used normally, for now there are more cheaper ones than this one I am buying that.
This review is about item#10703901.
Used for cutting wood in a do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 17:53:54
Although I exchanged the electric saw saw tip saw which I used for many years for the first time, I think that it has a sharp and well satisfying function at this price. I feel that there are many wood scraps at the time of cutting, but it is within the range that can be convinced. I think that this is a mistake I think.
This review is about item#10703892.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 09:11:21
I tried it a lot but now I like it, I like it ♪
This review is about item#10703892.
Control, rafter cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 20:23:17
Although I have used things only around thousand yen at home center, I feel that both sharpness and durability are good. Bali comes out somewhat.
This review is about item#10703892.
Rafters / Compane cut
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 22:21:09
Balance comes out when soft rafters
This review is about item#10703892.
I use it for DIY circle saw
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 07:49:05
It is inexpensive and sharp edges. How much durability is the problem.
This review is about item#10703892.
Cutting of wood, plywood etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 18:49:24
The sharpness at the beginning of use is reasonable considering the price etc. It is a perfect place if it expires long.
This review is about item#10703892.
Wood, lavan veneer cut
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 09:51:14
I am satisfied with it for work. I will also use it.
This review is about item#10703892.
Woodwork cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 09:49:34
At the civil engineering work site, every worker uses it, so this level is enough. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#10703892.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 00:31:50
This time we cut ordinary rough wood and used to cut the particle board for the floor, but it was considerably longer than the blade of about 1000 yen I bought at home center and others. I think that it is a profitable product because it cuts out considerably long because it is cheap in price.
This review is about item#10703901.
Cutting wood
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 20:36:49
The goods themselves are especially easy to use without being impossible to use, I think that it is better to compare from the price. However, the package on the product screen and the package that was sent were completely different. I do not feel dissatisfied, but I think that you should update the product screen in order not to be misunderstood.
This review is about item#10703901.
Construction site wood construction
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-03 22:20:53
It was about the same performance as a blade around 1500 at home center · hardware store This was good I bought
This review is about item#10703892.
I am using it as a carpenter of my main business
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-08 06:29:49
It changes quite a lot with how to use the circular saw, but it lasts long.
This review is about item#10703892.
Underfloor material processing
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-22 20:11:48
Cost performance high!
This review is about item#10703892.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Point   Saw For Wood
Woodworking Saw
Black Pearl Silent Woodwork Saw
Cutting Wheel
Circular Saw Blade, Woodwork
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Circular Saw Blade, Hybrid X
Tip Saw King Tiger
Chip Saw For Woodwork Benkei
Global Saw Blade
Tipped Saw Blade
Slide Circular Saw Blade
Tip Saw Blade for Wood,
Tip Saw Blade for Wood,
Point   Saw For Wood