Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
305 Customer Reviews
5 star 201
4 star 39
3 star 40
2 star 8
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 303 Reviews [ See all 305 customer reviews ]
Pajero Mini's fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:56:17
I bought it as a fan belt for Pajero Mini H58a. Genuine is three times the price. Originally Mitsubishi's parts are soft, so I think that it is enough for korea made. Although it is the purchase of the second one, I use it with confidence without slipping.
This review is about item#18944582.
When car maintenance and vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:29:39
Because it is a low price, I have anxiety, but since I have no problem at present, I always purchase it.
This review is about item#10704477.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 10:51:48
I replaced it because the belt of fan cartgo 1.3 was singing. Working properly and watching the situation with the engine running out for a while. Afterwards I traveled carefully. No problem. I am looking forward to future durability.
This review is about item#10704461.
Belt squealing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:33:02
Mazda AZ Wagon CBA - MJ22S Used for K6A direct injection turbo. No problem. Thank you!
This review is about item#10704583.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:00:47
The air conditioner belt of the car came to cry and purchased for repair. I was saved because it was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#18944494.
Used for maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:10:30
Because the price is cheap, I was a little worried, but there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#10704531.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 10:43:00
It was a belt of an unknown manufacturer, but it was able to be used without problems. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#18944528.
Blister belt 4PK 870
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:45:53
I got it as a Suzuki fan belt, cheap price is very helpful.
This review is about item#10704592.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 00:01:16
Cost performance is also good, unchanged performance as genuine products.
This review is about item#10704565.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:30:28
I bought it with half-trust, but when the repair shop has no problem, it replaced me.
This review is about item#10704513.
Mitsubishi ek Sports, h81w
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:18:05
The old belt did not have a crack, but it was elongation. New items can be used without problems, there seem to be 4pk 1540 and 4pk 1540t, but the difference is unknown
This review is about item#18944582.
V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:20:51
Cost performance is also good, it is performance which is not different from genuine products.
This review is about item#18944582.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:39:00
I exchanged every 60,000 km traveled, but the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#10704486.
To change air conditioner belt of light car
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 23:57:13
It was adapted by parts search, this manufacturer was the lowest price and tried using it. It is a type whose inside is a jagged appearance of the belts that have recently gone missing. Since it can be used normally, there is no problem at present. Durability is not understood yet.
This review is about item#10704583.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:26:10
It is cheap, but it can be used normally. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#18944582.
During periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:40:44
Since orders to shipping are fast, orders can be made with confidence. Thank you always.
This review is about item#10704592.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 01:35:43
I used it without any problem in particular! I used it without any problem in particular!
This review is about item#10704477.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:53:03
I bought it because it is cheap as it is the same expendable item cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#10704522.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:07:25
The price used for the car is also affordable and safe with the manufacturer item. It was good.
This review is about item#18944582.
Used for Every
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 09:22:07
It is cheap but not durable made in Korea. Cracked part peeling falling. Equipped next. Vehicle inspection "shaken" till we do not do. I think that three-star Bando chemistry is better because there is only a small amount of difference.
This review is about item#10704592.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
V belt (rib)