Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
314 Customer Reviews
5 star 209
4 star 39
3 star 41
2 star 8
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 312 Reviews [ See all 314 customer reviews ]
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:49:50
I think that it is good at an easy-to-use price. It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#18944512.
Daihatsu Hijette belt exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:01:09
I think that it is a good product. The price is reasonable. Recommended for those who exchange themselves.
This review is about item#10704513.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:14:05
It is cheap and can be used as completely as genuine parts and I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#18944512.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:11:32
It was inexpensive and could be used completely the same as genuine parts I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10704565.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:03:56
It is cheap and I want to buy it completely the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#10704504.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:20:42
There is no mistake on things. Good good is nothing but good. The essence is that you can offer such products cheaply and ship it quickly. Also, the advantage of being able to order such parts with other products, detergents and fixtures is something that can not be replaced by anything. I am always very helpful.
This review is about item#10704592.
We purchased it for L375S Tanto.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:19:45
We purchased for L375S. I bought it for belt replacement.
This review is about item#18944503.
Suzuki's mini car
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 10:33:43
Although it is an automobile maintenance company, although it is good when replacing the belt, complaints come in with a belt squeal in a few weeks. Furthermore, although we strongly adjust the sticking, we also have complaints cried in a few weeks. The number of complaints was not one past or two in the past.
This review is about item#10704592.
As a necessity of vehicle inspection inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:04:13
Compared to Mitsubishi Belt, Bando Belt, as well as reliable I will use it in the future I will use it while recommending
This review is about item#10704522.
Pajero Mini's fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:56:17
I bought it as a fan belt for Pajero Mini H58a. Genuine is three times the price. Originally Mitsubishi's parts are soft, so I think that it is enough for korea made. Although it is the purchase of the second one, I use it with confidence without slipping.
This review is about item#18944582.
When car maintenance and vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:29:39
Because it is a low price, I have anxiety, but since I have no problem at present, I always purchase it.
This review is about item#10704477.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 10:51:48
I replaced it because the belt of fan cartgo 1.3 was singing. Working properly and watching the situation with the engine running out for a while. Afterwards I traveled carefully. No problem. I am looking forward to future durability.
This review is about item#10704461.
Belt squealing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:33:02
Mazda AZ Wagon CBA - MJ22S Used for K6A direct injection turbo. No problem. Thank you!
This review is about item#10704583.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:00:47
The air conditioner belt of the car came to cry and purchased for repair. I was saved because it was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#18944494.
Used for maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:10:30
Because the price is cheap, I was a little worried, but there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#10704531.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 10:43:00
It was a belt of an unknown manufacturer, but it was able to be used without problems. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#18944528.
Blister belt 4PK 870
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:45:53
I got it as a Suzuki fan belt, cheap price is very helpful.
This review is about item#10704592.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 00:01:16
Cost performance is also good, unchanged performance as genuine products.
This review is about item#10704565.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:30:28
I bought it with half-trust, but when the repair shop has no problem, it replaced me.
This review is about item#10704513.
Mitsubishi ek Sports, h81w
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:18:05
The old belt did not have a crack, but it was elongation. New items can be used without problems, there seem to be 4pk 1540 and 4pk 1540t, but the difference is unknown
This review is about item#18944582.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Brake Pads
Brake Pads