Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solid-State Timer H3CR-A

Solid-State Timer H3CR-A
Sales Price: 48.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Well water pump timer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 21:07:43
There were many examples of use, and I chose without hesitation. Analog timer is recommended.
This review is about item#20321656.
I use it for chlorine injection in a large public bath.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 10:28:44
Variation in the chlorine concentration in the large tub came out (automatic setting). Although I inspected variously, I exchanged it except for abnormality of the timer. The result is OK. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#20321656.
Purchase for replacement in case of failure
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:22:23
Purchased as a replacement part at the time of machine failure. As it is used at the time of replacement, stock status for now. Even if the hands are of the same model, the specifications are different, so it was a bit crazy to confirm the same thing. The exchange is about to be a while ahead.
This review is about item#35227227.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 16:59:20
I used it for changing the timer of the plastic molding machine. Since it is made by Omron Corporation, there is no problem in quality, but sometimes there are times when pins break down due to low internal plastic pin strength when changing the number increments. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#2490266.
It is used for the delay-ON at the time of a power failure of a refrigerator or the like.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:15:00
Because it was due to staying ON for more than 10 years at Dire - ON, it was replaced once it became OFF and it was replaced, so I replaced it. After that it became fine. With this, I think that another ten years will be fine.
This review is about item#20321656.
Expansion to control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 10:51:26
Installation and operation were both good.
This review is about item#02490232.
Timer for industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 09:45:08
There are no particular problems with goods. Even substitute items are found and it is saved. Also, it will be very helpful to arrive the next day.
This review is about item#02490266.
Used for time limit of drainage.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 13:21:27
It worked very well.
This review is about item#02490232.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 16:14:05
It is compatible with old one and it was able to be replaced immediately
This review is about item#02490266.
B2 mode, intermittent air blow use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 09:49:06
The price is cheaper than the twin timer. Other 1) It is good to have instantaneous contact in interval mode. 2) I would like to think about various ways of using power, start and gate.
This review is about item#02490232.
Agricultural irrigation equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 15:51:58
It was good that I could replace myself the same as used for agricultural irrigation equipment.
This review is about item#02490232.
Ventilation fan control of vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 18:06:12
Usable mode, time etc. It is convenient to set wide.
This review is about item#02490232.
Used to shift the timing of equipment used
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 08:01:10
I could understand immediately how to give inputs and how to set the on-delay timer, but since explanation of how to output was unfriendly, it would be nice to explain a little more easily.
This review is about item#02490232.
To plastic molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 10:50:56
It is the same thing that I used to date, so I do not know without durability or trying it a bit more.
This review is about item#02490266.
Operating power supply circuit
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 17:01:54
We adopted it by changing the circuit. There is a record of use of the same model before, there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#02490232.
To be controlled by time management, pressure management in new business.
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 09:43:04
I have not used it yet because I do not have all of the items, but as long as I read the instruction manual, I think even if there are detailed considerations for explanation insufficiency and a little more explanation. (Easy to understand) If you purchase a timer, you can purchase a terminal block as a set, you do not have to search the terminal block separately. I want you to be on the side to use a little more.
This review is about item#02490232.
Parts replacement for existing equipment
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 18:57:40
Because it is Omron
This review is about item#03787323.
Timer of manufacturing machine, spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 09:01:31
Until now, we purchased at an agency in Akihabara, but we gradually bought such stores as well as items that we thought would not be special, and we decided to go back to Akihabara again. Monotaro is now handling such items, it is what we used to date, it is handy as it reaches you easily without having to reexamine it anymore. The durability of this goods is greatly improved compared with the previous one.
This review is about item#02490266.
Time control of external air blowing device
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 12:19:03
Counters such as H7CX are included, so always forget to buy a front mounted adapter (Y92F - 30). It can not be helped because I think that it depends on how terminal block socket is chosen.
This review is about item#02490257.
1