Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus

3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus
Sales Price: 5.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 20
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
Automobile manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:33:22
The elongation is also always easy to work. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10713701.
Construction of a signboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 14:52:32
I think it is normal. Is it taking too much time for items to arrive?
This review is about item#10713656.
Car masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:21:05
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#10713717.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 04:37:06
I use tapes of various thickness at work, but since it takes a few years to use up thin when buying it in a box, I can sell it because I can buy one if one roll.
This review is about item#10713647.
Used for screen printing frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 18:01:11
Slip is good and work is easy. I hope there will be white objects, too.
This review is about item#10713744.
When painting, instead of tag
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 06:16:50
It is fluffy top brand. Usability is different. Compared to other manufacturers, it is expensive in terms of price, but there is only that. Stuck without stress, you can peel off.
This review is about item#10713717.
During bond processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:54:00
I always use tapes of 18 - 20 mm, but because it will peel off when sticking to the curve, I made it to 9 mm tape. It got stuck like I thought it was not peeling off.
This review is about item#10713665.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:45:54
It does not have much adhesive strength, it has little residue, and the material of the paper is also hard to tear, so it's not qualitatively good, but it is saved if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#10713744.
Temporary stop of document, marking of position
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:00:59
Easy to use because it can cut straight with your hands. Stickiness is reasonable. It is not too strong, but it will stick even if you peel off it.
This review is about item#10713744.
Mask King of the glass
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:07:31
The width is also rich in variety and colors are also using many yellow. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#10713796.
Curing of painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:54:18
This 3M tape is a favorite dish for sticky attachment.
This review is about item#10713717.
Painting the motorcycle cowl
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:28:45
No glue left when peeling off, the finish was beautiful and very satisfied. Just 20 volumes are too much, so I want you to sell a little more and sell it.
This review is about item#10713647.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:51:37
Since I knew that similar items exist in the same quality, low price in the monotaro brand (man-in-front), I will not buy it in the future like COSPA.
This review is about item#10713735.
Temporary fixation, masking, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 09:34:05
I have been purchasing it for a long time, I am very saved because the product arrives soon. Goods are good for 3M
This review is about item#10713726.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:58:34
The price was attractive and I bought it. I think that durability is also good.
This review is about item#10713744.
As a landmark
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:23:20
The thin type is used for the mark of the machine maintenance I am also using bookmarks for books It is convenient because there is no trace of ride left
This review is about item#10713647.
Curing of car painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 12:27:25
Melt with paint thinner solvent. Peel off immediately with air. It is hard to tear against the width. It tears easily to the length. I feel bad.
Installation of car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:45:43
When installing car navigation etc, I use it for protection of the panel. It is easy to use because the width is 60 mm wide.
This review is about item#10713823.
Underlay for manufacturing resin accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:32:37
Although 50 mm width is useful, it is saved because it can not be obtained at the home center.
This review is about item#10713814.
Used at the time of painting and packaging and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:36:02
Masking is also easy, I think that it is easy to handle without adhesive residue at other times. There is no problem at all as it is a 3M item.
This review is about item#10713744.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Masking Tape No.243
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape