Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus

3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 142
4 star 23
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
For home painting and sealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:34:51
Because it does not consume a lot, I made it to a tape of a brand I know. After all it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10713744.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 10:21:04
As usual, it is a reliable quality. Masking can only use 3M.
This review is about item#10713744.
Essential items at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:34:44
I am using 3M masking well This time I bought a bunch of sellers, I am relieved 3M Is it a standard?
This review is about item#10713726.
Prevent scratches on car keys
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 11:59:20
Peel off cleanly when peeling off the tape It is a very good product.
This review is about item#10713735.
Masking around the soldered part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:46:41
It is a special use for organ pipe production ... Endure high temperature, peel cleanly. Previously, I tried using Monotaro brand products, but this point is outstanding.
This review is about item#10713717.
Marking etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:54:21
It is easy to cut. Hopefully, not a single kind of combination, I think that it is user-friendly if you can sell it with a combination of several tape widths.
This review is about item#10713683.
Masking sticker
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:30:39
Because masking tape with narrow width is easier to stick to curves when masking letters.
This review is about item#10713647.
Wall painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:57:20
I used it for curing. As long as this width was enough, it was easy to curd well and it was easy to use. I should have ordered more because I was missing halfway through!
This review is about item#10713735.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 21:46:39
The battery that was purchased and packaged together was leaking, and dilute sulfuric acid of the battery liquid was soaked in and it was thrown away. Sorry.
This review is about item#10713744.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:24:16
We will use it in the optical axis tester at the time of vehicle inspection. Nori of other companies remain, it is bad to have time when time passes, even if it is cheap, the rest is still difficult, so this item is still recommended. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10713665.
Used for masking painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 10:54:59
In the case of masking tape, the strength of adhesion on the back is a problem, and if it is too strong, there is also a case that the paint below is peeled off. If it is weak, spillage will occur. That point 3M can be used with confidence. The strength of stickiness is different even if it comes to temperature. It gets harder when it gets colder, weakens stickiness, becomes soft and becomes easy to float when the temperature goes up, it is nearly acceptable even in such a case if it is 3M. It is good to be safe to use.
This review is about item#10713726.
Inventory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 07:57:22
I was looking for cheap and durable items to use at all stores. The width was also optimal and it was easy to use and clean. I will also use it.
This review is about item#10713674.
Used as a marker for floor covering.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:48:38
I am using it as a position standard for pasting flooring, I like it easily because I can peel off it.
This review is about item#10713744.
I used it to apply plaster to the wall of the room.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:13:20
I used it for masking on the floor and wall when plastering the walls. Because the adhesive strength is exquisite and the adhesive has cohesive power, the holding power is strong It is very easy to peel off and made very well.
This review is about item#10713744.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:39:09
Because it is cheap, I will always use it. Because it is a consumable item, as cheap, it will be saved.
This review is about item#10713683.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:31:19
I used it for polishing the exterior of the vehicle. I put it on a part that I do not want to put a compound on, but it was good.
This review is about item#10713726.
Painting masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:45:48
It's truly 3M. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#10713717.
Painting production
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 16:40:39
There is no dissatisfaction at all. Just tape, sorted as strong, medium and weak It will be saved if sold at.
This review is about item#10713647.
For temporary fixation and mask
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 22:11:21
Especially not possible and it is usual feeling of use. I purchased it for replenishment of expendable supplies.
This review is about item#10713683.
Automobile manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:33:22
The elongation is also always easy to work. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10713701.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Masking Tape No.243
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape