Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus

3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 136
4 star 21
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:24:16
We will use it in the optical axis tester at the time of vehicle inspection. Nori of other companies remain, it is bad to have time when time passes, even if it is cheap, the rest is still difficult, so this item is still recommended. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10713665.
Used for masking painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 10:54:59
In the case of masking tape, the strength of adhesion on the back is a problem, and if it is too strong, there is also a case that the paint below is peeled off. If it is weak, spillage will occur. That point 3M can be used with confidence. The strength of stickiness is different even if it comes to temperature. It gets harder when it gets colder, weakens stickiness, becomes soft and becomes easy to float when the temperature goes up, it is nearly acceptable even in such a case if it is 3M. It is good to be safe to use.
This review is about item#10713726.
Inventory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 07:57:22
I was looking for cheap and durable items to use at all stores. The width was also optimal and it was easy to use and clean. I will also use it.
This review is about item#10713674.
Used as a marker for floor covering.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:48:38
I am using it as a position standard for pasting flooring, I like it easily because I can peel off it.
This review is about item#10713744.
I used it to apply plaster to the wall of the room.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:13:20
I used it for masking on the floor and wall when plastering the walls. Because the adhesive strength is exquisite and the adhesive has cohesive power, the holding power is strong It is very easy to peel off and made very well.
This review is about item#10713744.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:39:09
Because it is cheap, I will always use it. Because it is a consumable item, as cheap, it will be saved.
This review is about item#10713683.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:31:19
I used it for polishing the exterior of the vehicle. I put it on a part that I do not want to put a compound on, but it was good.
This review is about item#10713726.
Painting masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:45:48
It's truly 3M. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#10713717.
Painting production
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 16:40:39
There is no dissatisfaction at all. Just tape, sorted as strong, medium and weak It will be saved if sold at.
This review is about item#10713647.
For temporary fixation and mask
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 22:11:21
Especially not possible and it is usual feeling of use. I purchased it for replenishment of expendable supplies.
This review is about item#10713683.
Automobile manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:33:22
The elongation is also always easy to work. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10713701.
Construction of a signboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 14:52:32
I think it is normal. Is it taking too much time for items to arrive?
This review is about item#10713656.
Car masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:21:05
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#10713717.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 04:37:06
I use tapes of various thickness at work, but since it takes a few years to use up thin when buying it in a box, I can sell it because I can buy one if one roll.
This review is about item#10713647.
Used for screen printing frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 18:01:11
Slip is good and work is easy. I hope there will be white objects, too.
This review is about item#10713744.
When painting, instead of tag
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 06:16:50
It is fluffy top brand. Usability is different. Compared to other manufacturers, it is expensive in terms of price, but there is only that. Stuck without stress, you can peel off.
This review is about item#10713717.
During bond processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:54:00
I always use tapes of 18 - 20 mm, but because it will peel off when sticking to the curve, I made it to 9 mm tape. It got stuck like I thought it was not peeling off.
This review is about item#10713665.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:45:54
It does not have much adhesive strength, it has little residue, and the material of the paper is also hard to tear, so it's not qualitatively good, but it is saved if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#10713744.
Temporary stop of document, marking of position
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:00:59
Easy to use because it can cut straight with your hands. Stickiness is reasonable. It is not too strong, but it will stick even if you peel off it.
This review is about item#10713744.
Mask King of the glass
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:07:31
The width is also rich in variety and colors are also using many yellow. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#10713796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Masking Tape No.243
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape