Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ch-A Type Control Boxes

Ch-A Type Control Boxes
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For the main switch BOX of equipment
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:31:30
In order to prevent the battery from going up, equipped with a battery switch installed. The box was not so big, it was easy to equip the installation with a hole also.
This review is about item#10706254.
Installation on the wall
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:34:31
Delivery was early. I am satisfied with the weight and the rugged construction. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10706157.
Created as control panel of existing pump station
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:53:08
I appreciate early correspondence, but it was awkward due to delivery concerns Thank you for the typhoon
This review is about item#10707015.
During machine maintenance
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:23:01
The size is perfect, but if it's made of plastic it was perfect.
This review is about item#10706857.
Shot blasting, used for relay built-in case for speed control inverter
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 20:51:20
Packing is solid. I think that invasion of balls and dust can be avoided.
This review is about item#10705992.
Create simple control panel
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 09:18:43
The plate thickness is also solid, making it very good. You can use it if it is a little control board.
This review is about item#10706516.
A storage box of a device for converting an alarm sound to an electric signal
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 21:23:49
Receiving a fire signal sound, convert it to an electric signal, operate a relay, use it as a conversion box to operate various devices. The sound collector was stored in this box so as not to pick up sounds other than fire signal sounds. Since the front lid is packed and can be hermetically closed, external sound is made difficult to enter. For further soundproofing, the interior of the case was covered with urethane material. The case is robust, easy to process and satisfied.
This review is about item#10706437.
Simplified control panel
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 18:32:25
Make the door paint a little thicker.
This review is about item#10706491.
Used for timer BOX
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 19:25:07
I was satisfied with the size and the amount for the timer BOX and was able to use it.
This review is about item#10705974.
For improvement work inside the company
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 15:18:12
It is an enclosure for the operation BOX that I always use. Because it is used for internal improvements, not for external sales, I am very thankful for purchasing one body. I am more pleased when it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#10705983.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CL Box
  • CL Box
  • 91.99 SGD
Brass Spacer Sba Type
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Waterproof Plastic Box
Plastic Box, Lid
Hook for timer
CHB-A-type control box
Max PRIDER multi-cut
RA type control panel box
Push Button Nameplates