Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Summer Soldier Cargo Pants

Summer Soldier Cargo Pants
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:29:09
It is already six years ago a few years ago. I like the design, but the speed of drying is wonderful. Because it is light, it takes one extra and may be exchanged during work.
This review is about item#10763225.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:27:20
I roof tiles on the roof. I also bought other work pants, but this is my favorite as it is the easiest to move and cool.
This review is about item#10763252.
For rubber working work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 18:07:07
Because the site is hot, it is saved with a thin and soft material. I do not know the durability etc. because I have not used the number of times yet, but I wonder if I should be able to use it next year.
This review is about item#10763304.
Work at the construction site
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 15:32:51
Although sewing is a price, it is satisfying if you have one season at this price.
This review is about item#10763277.
for work
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 00:25:11
Although the circumference of the waist was rubbery, it was easy to wear at first, but it was a good impression, but when it is actually used for work, the fabric itself is not stretched and it is made slender per thigh, so there is a strange sense of tightness and the fabric is thin I am tired out considerably. Afterwards, it gets very conspicuous as it gets wet, so be careful as you will feel embarrassed if you get a little drop of piss.
This review is about item#10763313.
Planting pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:06:42
The feeling I wear is very good. But I think that the size on one size is good for work such as moving around outside. Because this product is rubbery, it feels a little tight around the waist when moving around, so for those who do such work it may be good with no rubber with 2 tacks.
This review is about item#10763313.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 18:17:33
Easy to wear for summer use, side pocket is useful for putting in mobile etc!
This review is about item#10763277.
For work
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-29 21:44:13
Things are good things, but anyway sewing is terrible. I bought the same one at the home center and I liked it because I liked it, so I ordered it here newly, but the difference is obvious from a comparison. The price was cheap about 100 yen, but it felt very damaged. I suspect that it is an outlet item.
This review is about item#10763295.
1