Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 2.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
320 Customer Reviews
5 star 194
4 star 39
3 star 53
2 star 9
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 320 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:23:15
During periodic replacement, I tried using it because it was cheap. Tone has no problem.
This review is about item#32601554.
For replacement of Terios Kid TAJ 131 G
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 21:47:31
It used cheaply for the diy maintenance of a private car, but I think that it is a wonderful commodity that it can be used without any inferior to NGK plug in terms of performance in general use. I will repeat again
This review is about item#32601563.
Used as replacement part of product car
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:59:13
The first few had no problem, but the new lot can not be used unless you scratch the thread mountain. If you do not cut it, the cylinder head will be broken. I think that it is better not to use amateurs.
This review is about item#36020171.
Sobi
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:28:46
I was surprised at ease, soon I reached the order and exchanged, I immediately went to drive.
This review is about item#32601563.
Maintenance of our company
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:10:01
Because it is made in a foreign country, I thought something about it, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#10714392.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:04:07
Since the performance is NGK, when you put the engine conditioner in the cylinder directly, when changing the engine, plug replacement is essential, so I do work well enough even if I do not stick to NGK made.
This review is about item#10714417.
vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:59:49
I was worried about foreign domestic production and quality, but I think that it is good to use normally and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10714417.
Automobile engine spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 20:57:26
It was good that you can purchase it at less than half the price of domestic. Quality? However, it is good so far.
This review is about item#32601563.
Exchange for regular replacement of sales vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:56:52
I use it cheaply for maintenance of a sales car repeatedly, but in general use I think that it is an excellent product in terms of cost savings as well as an expensive plug in terms of performance.
This review is about item#10714392.
As a normal plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 10:24:01
I have exchanged with hundreds of hitherto, but it does not change even if it is compared with a high product.
This review is about item#36020171.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:58:27
I bought it because it is a low price. I am worried about the quality so I'd like to try repeating it if I attach it to my car and have no problem.
This review is about item#10714392.
To replace the plug of the Suzuki K6A engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:41:20
I used it for the first time. I am running normally for the time being. Compared with domestic products, production accuracy is low? There are individual differences, just to be sure the plug gap was used after adjusting inspection. It sounds like an old plug.
This review is about item#10714417.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 18:19:13
It is cheap, and it is done properly, so we are satisfied.
This review is about item#32601563.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 17:05:59
It is cheap price but it works well so it is excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#36020162.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 15:57:29
I am also shy, making my engine better. I think that this making is profitable at this price.
This review is about item#36020171.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:31:06
I used iridium for 40,000 kilos, so I exchanged it. I bought 8 books. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem. If this is okay, I will try to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#32601581.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:01:15
There is no problem in quality at all. Although I use hundreds of books, there is no initial failure at present.
This review is about item#10714392.
Exchange before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 09:30:35
We exchanged it before the vehicle inspection once a year. I was able to exchange cheaply before replacing it almost as it was said to be it at the time of co-bag inspection.
This review is about item#10714392.
Second hand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:06:23
The merit of cheaply exchanging for a new item is great. Although there is no lie from the purchase record, I am maintaining and sending any number of units, but there is no problem at all. This also uses iridium, there is no loss.
This review is about item#10714392.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:32:42
Engine starting is also one shot starting, I am satisfied. I will consider purchasing in the future as well.
This review is about item#32601563.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug, Z-
Iridium MAX Plug
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Iridium spark plug
Brake Pads
Spark Plug