Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
339 Customer Reviews
5 star 211
4 star 40
3 star 54
2 star 9
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 339 Reviews
Subaru Pleo 4-cylinder plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 21:23:29
It is judged that it is okay to be cheap because it is only a few cars away. There is no fault at the moment.
This review is about item#32601581.
Engine plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 19:15:55
There was resistance to the Chinese made, but for now it works without problems It is good because the price is cheap
This review is about item#10714392.
Engine malfunction repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 16:56:44
Because there are more car models available than other manufacturers, it is saved with less inventory of the type.
This review is about item#32601581.
Exchange before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:23:15
I tried to replace it before the vehicle inspection last time and exchanged it before the vehicle inspection one year later. It is a repeater with no problem running about 10,000 km. It is recommended.
This review is about item#10714417.
Repair of light tiger
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 07:22:53
Since the plug insertion hole is black, it is polished and used and exchanged, but it is the same as NGK, but there was pointed that the screw was hardened but the feeling I saw is no abnormality.
This review is about item#10714417.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:55:58
It is cheap and so far there is no abnormality so it is enough already.
This review is about item#10714392.
Daihatsu Hijit plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:45:10
It is used for 200,000 km of Daihatsu Hijet. Just a little, I feel the mochi is short, but no problem. It is cheap and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#10714392.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:56:06
At this price, this performance is surprising. I want to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#32601554.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:43:51
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#10714392.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 09:42:11
I have never had plug replacement up to now. Although the ignition coil failed one cylinder this time and exchanged the plug with it, at that time it was unexpectedly worn out, there was a gap of about 5 mm. Since it was written that it is a burden and it causes a breakdown of the ignition coil when using the degraded plug as it is, I exchanged other plugs at a later date. The idling became quiet, acceleration response was good when stepping on the accelerator, and the amount of depressing the accelerator also decreased to accelerate. We have not measured fuel economy yet I will exchange it seriously from now on if it says that it can be bought at a price of 200 yen per piece, which will also cause failure.
This review is about item#32601581.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 15:09:23
It is very affordable. After installation, trouble next time without trouble TORCH plug. .
This review is about item#32601563.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 12:39:24
I changed the electrical equipment to all LEDs so that the idling became stalled, so I did EC improvements and voltage confirmation but did not improve and tried replacing the most fundamental plug cord and plug, normal idling It revived to. Although there were somewhat negative ones in the review, fortunately the goods that arrived at my place play a role comfortably without any abnormalities such as pitch. Just because the electrode is thin, I will exchange it within 7,000 Km.
This review is about item#10714417.
Used for replacing normal consumables.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 21:51:48
It was inexpensive but the making seemed to be good. I feel that it is also good in terms of performance. Durability is unknown as it is beginning to use.
This review is about item#32601554.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:44:57
It was unchanged as a genuine product, it was possible to use without any problem.
This review is about item#10714417.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:04:13
It is cheap, but the quality is good. I am thankful that it is even cheaper with 10 lots and so on.
This review is about item#10714417.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:21:01
General iridium was attached, but the unit price is completely different so select from this usage type Exhaust gas concentration Horse power change nothing
This review is about item#10714417.
Automobile inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:28:48
It is used for periodical replacement maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection and performance is also perfectly costly We have been using something before NGK is used for cost reasons as far as possible We will use TORCH spark plug
This review is about item#10714417.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:21:27
Periodic maintenance exchanges at the time of vehicle inspection Previously I was using NGK Consider the cost rate etc.
This review is about item#10714417.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:21:57
The first exchange with a light car of 50,000 km. There is no problem in mounting. I think that building is equivalent to domestic production. Well, as it's product there, just in case, next time will be replaced after running 30,000 km.
This review is about item#36020171.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:23:15
During periodic replacement, I tried using it because it was cheap. Tone has no problem.
This review is about item#32601554.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, Z-
Spark Plug, D-
Iridium MAX Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Spark Plug, L-
Iridium spark plug
Brake Pads
Spark Plug