Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
326 Customer Reviews
5 star 199
4 star 40
3 star 53
2 star 9
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 326 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:44:57
It was unchanged as a genuine product, it was possible to use without any problem.
This review is about item#10714417.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:04:13
It is cheap, but the quality is good. I am thankful that it is even cheaper with 10 lots and so on.
This review is about item#10714417.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:21:01
General iridium was attached, but the unit price is completely different so select from this usage type Exhaust gas concentration Horse power change nothing
This review is about item#10714417.
Automobile inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:28:48
It is used for periodical replacement maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection and performance is also perfectly costly We have been using something before NGK is used for cost reasons as far as possible We will use TORCH spark plug
This review is about item#10714417.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:21:27
Periodic maintenance exchanges at the time of vehicle inspection Previously I was using NGK Consider the cost rate etc.
This review is about item#10714417.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:21:57
The first exchange with a light car of 50,000 km. There is no problem in mounting. I think that building is equivalent to domestic production. Well, as it's product there, just in case, next time will be replaced after running 30,000 km.
This review is about item#36020171.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:23:15
During periodic replacement, I tried using it because it was cheap. Tone has no problem.
This review is about item#32601554.
For replacement of Terios Kid TAJ 131 G
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 21:47:31
It used cheaply for the diy maintenance of a private car, but I think that it is a wonderful commodity that it can be used without any inferior to NGK plug in terms of performance in general use. I will repeat again
This review is about item#32601563.
Used as replacement part of product car
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:59:13
The first few had no problem, but the new lot can not be used unless you scratch the thread mountain. If you do not cut it, the cylinder head will be broken. I think that it is better not to use amateurs.
This review is about item#36020171.
Sobi
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:28:46
I was surprised at ease, soon I reached the order and exchanged, I immediately went to drive.
This review is about item#32601563.
Maintenance of our company
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:10:01
Because it is made in a foreign country, I thought something about it, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#10714392.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:04:07
Since the performance is NGK, when you put the engine conditioner in the cylinder directly, when changing the engine, plug replacement is essential, so I do work well enough even if I do not stick to NGK made.
This review is about item#10714417.
vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:59:49
I was worried about foreign domestic production and quality, but I think that it is good to use normally and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10714417.
Automobile engine spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 20:57:26
It was good that you can purchase it at less than half the price of domestic. Quality? However, it is good so far.
This review is about item#32601563.
Exchange for regular replacement of sales vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:56:52
I use it cheaply for maintenance of a sales car repeatedly, but in general use I think that it is an excellent product in terms of cost savings as well as an expensive plug in terms of performance.
This review is about item#10714392.
As a normal plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 10:24:01
I have exchanged with hundreds of hitherto, but it does not change even if it is compared with a high product.
This review is about item#36020171.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:58:27
I bought it because it is a low price. I am worried about the quality so I'd like to try repeating it if I attach it to my car and have no problem.
This review is about item#10714392.
To replace the plug of the Suzuki K6A engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:41:20
I used it for the first time. I am running normally for the time being. Compared with domestic products, production accuracy is low? There are individual differences, just to be sure the plug gap was used after adjusting inspection. It sounds like an old plug.
This review is about item#10714417.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 18:19:13
It is cheap, and it is done properly, so we are satisfied.
This review is about item#32601563.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 17:05:59
It is cheap price but it works well so it is excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#36020162.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug, Z-
Iridium MAX Plug
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Brake Pads
Iridium spark plug
Spark Plug