Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stepladder Socks

Stepladder Socks
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Air conditioner and light fixture installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:48:11
Easy to install, it is an item indispensable for floor covering protection.
This review is about item#10748062.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:49:37
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#10748071.
When using the stepladder on the floor immediately after finish
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 16:24:08
I chose a thing with no slip prevention so that the mark of the stepladder will not stick. It may be purchased depending on the future situation.
This review is about item#10748062.
Clean up
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 11:28:28
It is a three-stage stepladder for home, the size of the foot is the smallest range of use with 25 × 30, but the feeling made me feel naked is naturally loose, but because the tightening string is attached it is feeling I can tightly tighten it, the balance of appearance is bad I am satisfied because I can use a stepladder without worrying about the floor.
This review is about item#10748062.
When using a stepladder inside and outside
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 21:44:18
The size of the sock does not match according to the size of the foot of the stepladder.
This review is about item#10748071.
Indoor work
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-17 07:25:57
I bought it because it is good for the customer's appearance. Until now, I used a glove wrapped inside out, but it is well praised when I use it carefully. The rubber becomes loose as it gets.
This review is about item#10748071.
Indoor stepladder work
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 17:40:40
Do not need to get dirty
This review is about item#10748062.
For new construction etc., floor etc on site is used, it is used at the time of the work site afterward
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 12:29:43
I do not know the site, so I do not know well, but I always thought that it was the same feeling as the cover I'm buying, so I wonder if it is okay.
This review is about item#10748071.
When doing work indoors, I use it because there is no scratch on the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 17:59:08
Though it was thinner than I thought, the usability is good.
This review is about item#10748071.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stepladder socks
Stepladder cover / OP
Stepladder Foot Cover
Stepstool Foot Cover
Stepladder socks
Mug box Slim