Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bulb Cover Gasket Set

Bulb Cover Gasket Set
Sales Price: 7.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 14
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews [ See all 104 customer reviews ]
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:21:01
There is no mistake on things. Good good is nothing but good. The essence is that you can offer such products cheaply and ship it quickly. Also, the advantage of being able to order such parts with other products, detergents and fixtures is something that can not be replaced by anything. I am always very helpful.
This review is about item#34691937.
Used for oil leakage repair by curing plug seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:46:35
Exchange without problems. Just to say for automotive parts in general, I would like you to make conformity search easy.
This review is about item#10754484.
Mini cars Diy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:01:23
I bought it from car search and installed it. There is no problem at all. It is a good product.
This review is about item#10754484.
To prevent oil leakage due to deterioration, exchange work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 18:21:45
Whether the heat resistant temperature is low, in about two years, the curing of the rubber began and the oil bleeding It is out. Every time I do not want replacing work, I would like to buy even if it is expensive, if heat-resistant silicone rubber type comes out.
This review is about item#10754231.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 00:30:50
To be honest it is cheap compared to Musashi and Ohno There is a doubt about durability It is recurrence of bleeding in our one year
This review is about item#10754484.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 23:20:14
I think that there is no problem in particular. There is no sense of affinity. .
This review is about item#10754292.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:58:40
I am satisfied that things of famous manufacturers cheaply and quickly arrived.
This review is about item#34691937.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:45:41
I could buy it cheaply because it is a set of cheap. Things were also good.
This review is about item#34691937.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 01:20:10
The oil leakage was amazing, so we changed it, but it is good to go down cheaply, especially if oil leakage stops.
This review is about item#10754247.
For gasket exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:38:55
It is even better to have several grams of liquid gasket!
This review is about item#10754301.
Replace gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 20:56:26
After replacing the gasket, oil leakage stops and it is fully usable
This review is about item#10754247.
Suzuki K6A engine oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:57:05
I feel a little stiff, but the quality is the same as ordinary gasket. It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the parts trading partner daily.
This review is about item#10754292.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 08:33:42
Although it is a repeater, I use it without any problem. There is nothing to be cheap.
This review is about item#10754274.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:11:53
Both cost performance and durability are satisfactory. I will continue to use it more and more.
This review is about item#10754484.
Oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 10:52:01
One year has passed since the exchange, but there are no leaks. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10754484.
Head cover packing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 15:18:17
We are satisfied with the price because we have all necessary parts. Oil leak has been eliminated at this price, no complaints!
This review is about item#10754256.
Jimny's maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 08:13:17
Suzuki's engine seems to need to be replaced on a regular basis as it tends to leak from the cam cover gasket. This product also seems to be no problem for 2 years as well as genuine, but it seems to be a replacement time in 4 years. It is considerably cheaper compared to genuine, but it is pleasant that it is a little cheaper so four stars.
This review is about item#10754292.
Replace gasket
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 20:31:30
To a genuine alternative. No quality problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34691937.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:31:59
I think that there is no problem in particular. Delivery is also saved soon.
This review is about item#10754231.
I used it for Gino 700S.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 17:59:59
There is no problem at all. I was wondering if the O ring of the plug is also replaceable, but it is impossible for common work. Forcibly turning the aluminum panel on the back side of the head cover with pliers and forcibly taking the ring part with pliers. Afterwards, you can replace it by slowly pounding on the outer part of the aluminum of the new O ring. After replacing, tap the aluminum panel carefully and return it to a flat state. The liquid seal is fully filled and work is completed. Those who do not have confidence are better without working.
This review is about item#34691937.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Cylinder Head Gasket
Oil Seal
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Valve Cover Gasket
Spark Plug O Ring
Tappet Cover Gasket Set
Tappet Cover Gasket Set
EX Manifold Gasket
Intake Manufold Gasket
Plug O-Ring
Valve Stem Seal
Tappet Cover Gasket
Tappet Cover Gaskets
Valve Stem Seal