Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bulb Cover Gasket Set

Bulb Cover Gasket Set
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 14
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 17:51:51
Engine oil was leaking so I ordered this item. After installation the oil leaks got down cleanly. The system which can be ordered with ease on the net is very convenient and is helped by Monotaro san.
This review is about item#22738765.
Used for vehicle inspection work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:36:36
Even if it is compared with genuine parts, it does not deteriorate. Still price is cheap.
This review is about item#10754484.
Maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:27:00
It is a proper parts maker and it is saved because it is cheaper than the wholesale price of the parts supplier you normally use.
This review is about item#10754484.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:43:28
Especially exchange was able to be done normally without problems. Bispacking included is also appreciated. Also, I would like to use it.
This review is about item#10754231.
Carry light tiger's head cover with oil bleed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:45:27
I use it without any problem. This price is a bargain for this amount of money.
This review is about item#10754265.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:21:01
There is no mistake on things. Good good is nothing but good. The essence is that you can offer such products cheaply and ship it quickly. Also, the advantage of being able to order such parts with other products, detergents and fixtures is something that can not be replaced by anything. I am always very helpful.
This review is about item#34691937.
Used for oil leakage repair by curing plug seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:46:35
Exchange without problems. Just to say for automotive parts in general, I would like you to make conformity search easy.
This review is about item#10754484.
Mini cars Diy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:01:23
I bought it from car search and installed it. There is no problem at all. It is a good product.
This review is about item#10754484.
To prevent oil leakage due to deterioration, exchange work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 18:21:45
Whether the heat resistant temperature is low, in about two years, the curing of the rubber began and the oil bleeding It is out. Every time I do not want replacing work, I would like to buy even if it is expensive, if heat-resistant silicone rubber type comes out.
This review is about item#10754231.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 00:30:50
To be honest it is cheap compared to Musashi and Ohno There is a doubt about durability It is recurrence of bleeding in our one year
This review is about item#10754484.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 23:20:14
I think that there is no problem in particular. There is no sense of affinity. .
This review is about item#10754292.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:58:40
I am satisfied that things of famous manufacturers cheaply and quickly arrived.
This review is about item#34691937.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:45:41
I could buy it cheaply because it is a set of cheap. Things were also good.
This review is about item#34691937.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 01:20:10
The oil leakage was amazing, so we changed it, but it is good to go down cheaply, especially if oil leakage stops.
This review is about item#10754247.
For gasket exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:38:55
It is even better to have several grams of liquid gasket!
This review is about item#10754301.
Replace gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 20:56:26
After replacing the gasket, oil leakage stops and it is fully usable
This review is about item#10754247.
Suzuki K6A engine oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:57:05
I feel a little stiff, but the quality is the same as ordinary gasket. It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the parts trading partner daily.
This review is about item#10754292.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 08:33:42
Although it is a repeater, I use it without any problem. There is nothing to be cheap.
This review is about item#10754274.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:11:53
Both cost performance and durability are satisfactory. I will continue to use it more and more.
This review is about item#10754484.
Oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 10:52:01
One year has passed since the exchange, but there are no leaks. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10754484.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Cylinder Head Gasket
Oil Seal
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Valve Cover Gasket
Spark Plug O Ring
Tappet Cover Gasket Set
Tappet Cover Gasket Set
EX Manifold Gasket
Tappet Cover Gasket
Intake Manufold Gasket
Valve Stem Seal
Plug O-Ring
Valve Stem Seal
Tappet Cover Gaskets