Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersink

Countersink
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Chamfering holes
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 10:39:34
I think that it is better to think better in terms of price. Some people who have written durability but also buy again when the price is price so it will not run out. We strongly hope for resale.
This review is about item#08728632.
Chamfering of aluminum material
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 13:21:12
I tried to chamfer the corners of the material with a milling cutter, but the cutting surface is irregular and it does not become a product. It is for chamfering holes and dish processing.
This review is about item#08728605.
Tap lower hole chamfering, deburring (SS400 and S25C)
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 12:52:14
Used after drilling SS400 or S25C. Because it was inexpensive at a special price, it is satisfactory in terms of cost. Ideal for mild steel.
This review is about item#08728657.
chamfer
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 21:07:29
I purchased iron holes for chamfering. It was cheap so I did not expect much, but I was thinking about purchasing next time as the surface was beautifully taken. I do not know because the durability is still around 100.
This review is about item#08728605.
Material Dracon grooves, hole chamfering
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-05 07:40:28
Usually we are processing aluminum material, but this time we processed duracon material. I am slightly satisfied about Bali after processing. I was concerned about the roughness of the cutting edge of the counter sink a little. I would like to pay attention when processing aluminum materials in the future.
This review is about item#08728614.
Chamfer after drilling
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 13:06:34
Good cost performance. Sharp enough to be satisfied. I am concerned about sustainability.
This review is about item#08728632.
Used for chamfering after drilling
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 17:25:18
The sharpness was reduced without using 100 spots and the deburring was supposed to be a burr tool.
This review is about item#08728657.
I use it in various situations.
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 13:47:49
I am very satisfied that I can purchase it at disposal price.
This review is about item#08728632.
Bonde 1.6 Dishes for steel plates
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-21 02:12:16
The use frequency is not so high, but the sharpness has fallen quickly soon. Since other brand products have been in the same usage for many years, I regret that I should have made it to a maker item. There are good ones with monotail brands, but do not purchase this counter sink again.
This review is about item#08728623.
Deburring of hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-26 12:21:29
It was usable in general. For the moment there is no problem.
This review is about item#08728657.
Chamfer mainly aluminum alloy, dish processing.
2
From Japan
On 2011-08-10 13:08:57
I think that use frequency is not so high, but it was felt earlier that the sharpness of the sharpness which was originally not so good was felt. Although the roughness of the cut surface is also slight, it is worrisome. Although I can not imagine such a thing as thinking about the price, considering continued use does not fall into the next option.
This review is about item#08728641.
Processing and chamfering of parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 13:03:12
It's fine, sharpness is good and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#08728641.
Machining of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 19:04:15
Although it is a monotaro brand, it is quite satisfying with the sharpness.
This review is about item#08728641.
Deburring after drilling of SUS 304 material
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-02 20:40:42
I did not use all the cutting tools (with shanks) bought at your store. This counter sink is unbearable, and it holds to any hole diameter.
This review is about item#08728657.
chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 17:17:07
You can cut well. Almost chattering did not come out with cutting oil. I will buy it again as the price is price because it will not run out.
This review is about item#08728641.
Deburring, countersinking
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 11:31:42
Can be used properly. Heavy usage is also enduring fairly so.
This review is about item#08728614.
Chamfering with drilling machine after drilling
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-12 22:00:32
I did not expect much price honestly to price alone, but it cuts beyond what I thought. However, durability is superior to those of maker items, so it is four stars. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#08728632.
For sinking and chamfering of dish screws
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-21 22:56:01
Although it is cheap, it can be used quite well
This review is about item#08728623.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hss Cutter
Counter sink
Counter sink
Counter sink
Insert
TiAlN coat Counter sink
Countersink