Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MA-1 type protection against cold blouson

MA-1 type protection against cold blouson
Sales Price: 79.36 SGD
Review Rating: 2.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Working and casual wear
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 21:25:14
The zipper breaks. I feel disappointed that YKK's quality is a matter of course.
This review is about item#10764957.
When working in the factory or outside
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 16:14:40
It was an evaluation that it was strong and warm from the workers, so it is a bit expensive, but if I plan to make an additional order this year, I will be surprised to hear that e-mail has arrived that it is out of bounds after the shipment soon. I have posted a review as soon as I received the news that I will be shipping. . . Since it is not long before becoming a new catalog, it will be impossible to count on honesty if management of discontinued items can not be done firmly.
This review is about item#10764932.
When working inside or outside the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 21:21:50
The price is high but strong and warm
This review is about item#10764932.
Not suitable for work
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 19:09:30
I did not evaluate it as a clothing which suddenly Chuck will break, I can not buy it with a monoterror
This review is about item#10764862.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 21:24:36
Satisfied with price comfort such as outside work
This review is about item#10764975.
Working outdoors
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 17:04:05
Other people wrote about the cuffs, but it seems to be hard to really wear the cuffs thin. From the elbow to the top, it is too thin for the blouson.
This review is about item#10764966.
Work clothes outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 16:52:17
I was looking for MA-1 type work clothes. Because it is meaningless if it is too cheap type, I chose this product. He is 174 cm tall and has a chest circumference of 105 cm but purchased 3 L size. Shoulder width, chest circumference, sleeve length is OK, but the length is long and hidden until the buttocks. (MA - 1 is a short image, but ~) I have a hard time pulling out a tool when I put on a waist bag. The cuffs are narrow and it is hard to pass through. (It is troublesome to wear and take off, it is troublesome.) Unlike ordinary MA - 1 from the elbow, there is a feeling of discomfort with a tight feeling. (Silhouette is different?) Since the metal fittings of the fastener's pulling angle are pulling, I will catch it, so I did not get caught on it by myself. (It is troublesome to straighten it when the metal fitting rotates 90 °.) Because cotton is thick, even with work at outside temperature 0 ° C, fleece and collared shirt and heattec can be dealt with enough for outdoor work I will.
This review is about item#10764862.
For disaster area work
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 15:04:27
I ordered to send it to the afflicted area, but 1, inventory management, super margin reduction, a missing item is discovered after ordering. 2, Therefore, it will be kept waiting after ordering. 3, When it arrives, it becomes returned goods with a snap button defect. 4, This MA - 1 is a tranquil product with laxity, it is not even inspected. 5, We also found that SOWA is of higher quality if it is the same price range than this AITOS product. 6, Manufacturers who sold defective products do not even "correspond exchanges". I will not buy anymore.
This review is about item#10764835.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NEO Soldier Blouson
48071 winter pants
Winter pilot jumper
54056 Warm twill jumper
Cold Weather Pants