Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of pH Test Strip, Roll Type

pH Test Strip, Roll Type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 20
3 star 10
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Used when you ask the contents of your company's products in front of you
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 09:45:54
What I can see with my eyes has a sense of satisfaction, I think it is good.
This review is about item#10767224.
Inspection before and after wastewater treatment
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:06:29
The upper cover does not fit and it can not be rotated, it fills the test paper and it is not fitted an extra. The test paper itself was also packaged with the border bent. Supporting people corresponded quickly, so it was good as we did the return procedure on the same day.
This review is about item#33042843.
Used to check water quality of soft water system
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:59:55
I can not say anything because I have not used so many of these hands, but I can use it normally. (Bitter smile)
This review is about item#33042843.
Soil analysis
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:33:31
Because this product has a rather wide measurement range, it is recommended to use it in conjunction with a finer range of test paper for detailed analysis.
This review is about item#33042843.
Chemical inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 19:47:48
Cospa is good. It was affordable and it was easy to adjust the size.
This review is about item#33042843.
PH measurement of hypo-water
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:52:27
When unpacking a new item, I will use it from the incision but I am dissatisfied that it is hard to pick up paper more than I thought. I hope it improves.
This review is about item#10767224.
Process control
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 08:31:53
Convenient to conveniently measure pH. Durability is also sufficient. For purpose, when you measure the pH (8 to 9) in the vicinity of the weak alkali, you are strongly in a different grade, so you are satisfied with the institutional
This review is about item#10767224.
Medaka rearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 10:57:28
It is aignment. If it says so, as the test paper ink after inspection drips as water droplets, things that you do not want to transfer color are caution.
This review is about item#33042843.
resale
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:44:47
It is troublesome to take out and peel off from the box that the monotary seal is pasted, so I want you somehow.
This review is about item#33042843.
Liquid PH check
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:08:31
It is very convenient to measure rough PH degree in a short time. I think that it is a good product without discoloring even if it is kept for a long time.
This review is about item#10767224.
PH check
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:05:09
I am very saved because it is a bargain. I will continue to buy it.
This review is about item#10767224.
PH check of oxidation potential water
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:29:14
You can go easy. Because I had you buy it before, I understood that there was a search for HP and asked for it
This review is about item#10767224.
analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:39:13
I am happy that it is price-saving, I used it very conveniently.
This review is about item#10767224.
Confirm neutrality of air conditioning cleaning waste liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 07:38:37
It helps waste liquid treatment. Do not discard as diluted with plenty of water as it is.
This review is about item#33042843.
Bacterial culture
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 15:55:07
It is also compact and very easy to use, even cut length freely. I'd like to purchase this price because it will continue in the future.
This review is about item#33042843.
Use when you want to know ph of detergent etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:11:13
Ease of handling is good. I wrapped the test paper with aluminum foil, but I think that it was good if there was ingenuity to dry the whole case. Also, it is easy to cut freely if there is a perforation like toilet paper when cutting.
This review is about item#33042843.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:06:51
Because the interval between PH is narrow, it is easy to obtain accurate values. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#33042843.
When confirming whether it is acidic or alkaline
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 22:12:59
I bought it to find out how much ph value the purchased rust removing solution is. I wish I knew about the numerical value, so I could use it without problems with my own way of use.
This review is about item#33042843.
When measuring the liquid pH
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 15:57:56
I think that it is quite good feeling.
This review is about item#10767224.
When soil PH is confirmed
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 09:42:15
Although I bought a PH meter several times, when the period not in use becomes long, the system falls and it can not be calibrated. Although the PH test paper is disposable, it can be used with peace of mind once purchased once a year.
This review is about item#10767224.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Litmus Paper, Book
pH Test Paper Book Type
Stick/Ph Litmus Paper, Ph-Fix
pH Test Paper Roll Type
Standard Ph Litmus Paper, Roll Type
pH Test Paper
pH Test Paper, Roll Type
pH Tester, TRITEST, Roll Type
AC POWER ADAPTER
pH Test Paper