Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 600 V Pvc Insulated And Sheathed Cable, VVF

600 V Pvc Insulated And Sheathed Cable, VVF
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:16:36
Since the VVF cable is a standard item, I first bought this product attached to the eyes. It is natural because it is a leading manufacturer product, but it was usable without any problem.
This review is about item#10774102.
Wiring work in prefab
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:13:59
It was comparable to the price of other products. I plan to purchase it this time.
This review is about item#10774084.
Relocating the light switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 20:09:34
It can be used without problems. It was saved.
This review is about item#10774075.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:17:58
I purchase it at the time of one discount.
This review is about item#10774057.
Construction of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 22:56:00
The selling is very convenient It is satisfying that you can purchase as much as you need The feeling of use is not as good as that of the electric shop and it's better than the nearest home center's texture and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#10774163.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 23:55:07
It is moderately flexible and has a sense of security. It is pleasing to sell out, the waste of the length is gone. I bought 3 wires (3 C) also as a trial, but this was also a product that I could relieve. It was cheap and good.
This review is about item#10774093.
I used it to add lighting fixtures in the room
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 16:39:31
Since it is an ordinary item, the amount became cheap to some extent, and the delivery was fast.
This review is about item#10774163.
wiring
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 14:09:25
Although the specification of the cable described on the cable is hard to see, usability is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#10774084.
Used for drawing in dedicated circuit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 19:44:45
It was good that I bought the length well, the price was cheap and could be purchased. I would be happy if I could buy meters in 1 m unit if possible
This review is about item#10774084.
Short distance indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 07:23:34
It is easy to process, just because it improves workability such as peeling property of the sheath, extractability of insulation, etc. Processing with one cutter did not make me feel bitter. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#10774084.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-13 21:24:34
I accidentally saw the same item at a neighborhood home center. The price was around \ 1500 at all times. If there is a difference of nearly \ 700 with a no-brand cable, I will never buy it in the future.
This review is about item#10774163.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyvinyl Cab Tire Round Cord Vctf
Joint box
It'S Pvc Insulated Wire, Single WireIv 600V
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
VVF Cables
600V HYPER SOFT#600 2Cx0.75mm2
All-Electric-VVF Series
VVF Cables
VVF Cables