Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Diamond Grinding Wheel, Shank, 2pcs

Diamond Grinding Wheel, Shank, 2pcs
Sales Price: 10.18 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Firewood making for wood stove Sharpening of chain saw for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 19:56:35
There is no problem with the price, the sharpness of the chain saw has recovered and I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#10778022.
Carbide burrs, chamfer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:50:59
I have a little pleasure despite the fact that there is a grinding stone with a diamond shaft at this price. Since the size of the shaft fits perfectly with our company, we will re-purchase it as soon as it is exhausted.
This review is about item#10778031.
Logging work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:39:13
I am satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#10778022.
Polishing of the blade of the saw chain
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 09:32:58
If the coat is thin or it strikes strongly, it will scatter and you must use it carefully.
This review is about item#10778022.
It is used for sharpening the so - called chain.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 06:03:18
The sharpness is very good, but if you accidentally hit a hard object you will peel off the diamond coating.
This review is about item#10778022.
I use it for sharpening the blade of the saw chain.
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 19:19:29
It does not seem to be a comfortable feeling in particular.
This review is about item#10778022.
Polishing of chain saws
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:46:43
There is no problem as it is a product you used before.
This review is about item#10778022.
Drill polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 15:23:32
The hexagon bit is easier to use.
This review is about item#10778031.
Dressing
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 03:54:04
I thought that wasteful consumption of diamonds was caused by poor adhesion to the surface using other sanding files. Although it can work efficiently by rotating with a drill, even if changing the direction of rotation and rotation speed, it is a disappointing product that a considerable diamond can be taken at the time of initial use. However, it is more efficient than a grindstone type and iron file.
This review is about item#10778031.
Dressing polished.
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 08:43:57
Purchased for the reserve like a polishing machine. 4.0mm was necessary, but I ordered 4.8mm by mistake, but I think this is good as it can be used with this.
This review is about item#10778031.
Dressing of the chain saw
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 00:11:32
Because it is diamond, it is hard to get oil filled.
This review is about item#10778022.
Dressing of the chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 14:36:21
It disappears like a brand new after use
This review is about item#10778022.
maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-08 14:35:23
I do not own much better than I thought. I switched to super steel now.
This review is about item#10778022.
Chain saw blade, polished
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-26 18:48:22
Used for RYOBI polishing machine, genuine products are ordinary grinding wheels, so they will be worn out immediately, but this product is hard and hard to wear. It is used in combination with a carbide bit blade.
This review is about item#10778022.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electrocoat Diamond Bur
Diamond Bur Cylinder
Cerakote Super Saw
Electrocoat Shank E-P Bur DIA
Diamond Mounted Point
Chain Saw Depth Moderator
Carbide Bit
Diamond Bur, 6mm Shank
Chain Saw Sharpener, Diamond Grindstone
Chain Saw Sharpener, Carbide Bit
Chainsaw sharpening machine
Short diamond needle file