Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape

No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 11
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews [ See all 51 customer reviews ]
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:36:25
As of now, there is no particular opinion, but is the price high?
This review is about item#10784751.
At the time of packing and garbage disposal
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:28:27
I did not buy it because I saw the width, so it was thin and unfortunate.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing of luggage, curing of luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:47:48
Until now I have tried splitting the cloth tape of the width which is generally sold for fine curing but this width is just right width so it saves my effort and I am saved.
This review is about item#50331452.
Vegetable packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:26:53
It is useful for packing in shipping bags to vegetable direct sales stores. Tighten and firmly tighten while tightening.
This review is about item#50331452.
Product shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 19:10:52
Even during the cold weather in winter, it got well without peeling. Easy to use as it does not split or pull strings on the way even when cutting a thousand. The price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#10784751.
Packing etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:20:06
After confirming the product with cardboard, it is used for temporary packing etc. Personally I feel sticky today.
This review is about item#10784767.
Caring for asphalt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:21:41
Purchased for curing to paint white line paint on asphalt. Although it was withered asphalt, it was well preserved even in the state where sand was probably on board.
This review is about item#10784751.
Binding of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 12:12:45
It is half of the usual size, and because it is a cloth tape, it is hard to peel off, it is very easy to use. Also repeat.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing Used at shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:03:38
I thought that the quality, price is cheap enough to use for packing shipment.
This review is about item#10784751.
Heavy-duty packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 12:09:12
Used for packing heavy objects. I like the feeling firmly for wide
This review is about item#50331477.
Packing goods (cardboard)
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:42:47
Now that really various manufacturers have issued similar items, it is purchasing attracted by the low price. I feel easy to peel off. I am not using it because I'm worried about luggage to a distance.
This review is about item#10784751.
When packing and working temporary stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 07:32:50
It is used for various purposes, but it is good because yarn fray on the side is unlikely to occur.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing for auction exhibition
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 03:49:06
It's cheap to use it in large quantities. I like it among goods until good.
This review is about item#10784751.
As connecting things and packing boxes
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 02:39:44
Although the width of the tape was a little tame, it is easy to use and easy to use price.
This review is about item#50331452.
In order to put together the Dumbo - Rusyi bag.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:29:21
Since it is made from Linlei, there is no problem in adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#10784751.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 03:22:02
It will definitely cut straight without breaking it frantically. I think cost performance is high compared with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#10784751.
Replenish current use
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:15:03
It responded quickly, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#10784751.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:34:14
There is no problem with both adhesion and durability. I am useful!
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing work
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:15:27
I did not select the tape width only by looking at the pictures. Failed! It is! I purchased extra things.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:45:37
I made it half the width. I am glad that the price is half, but ....
This review is about item#50331452.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Packaging Tapes No.200
Fabric Tape No.600
Fabric Tape No.600M
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape