Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pro Scale

Pro Scale
Sales Price: 78.96 SGD
Review Rating: 3.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Powder weighing
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 16:57:10
Is not it nice?
This review is about item#10809513.
Calibration
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 22:53:42
Immediately after purchasing a new item, there is no lighting on the liquid crystal display and free repair. A gravitational acceleration sensor failure occurred in the repaired item. Manufacturer says, I will exchange it free of charge specially. With things, we had to exchange. But to that replacement, again the same bad. Faulty gravity acceleration sensor has occurred. When turning on the switch, the value will continue to increase steadily in increments of 5 g. It is not stable with 0. I do not feel like asking the manufacturer to repair anymore, I went straight to the trash can. Purchasing this item is not recommended. I will not buy Doritech's products.
This review is about item#10809522.
Weighing the amount of pesticide
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 18:29:59
It is cheap, easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#10809513.
Watch shipments of agricultural crops
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 12:38:15
Because I did not notice there was a sponge between the top plate and the main body during the first use, I was very puzzled because the reaction to return to 0 after removing the thing was too late, because there was much error. I wrote it in the instructions, but I thought what to do until I noticed it. I wanted it to make it clearly understood at the beginning because of a notes on a separate sheet.
This review is about item#10809513.
Weighing chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 15:13:20
Trouble with first purchased item ~ Free repair. Troubles on repaired goods - Free exchange. Although it is the second year after free replacement, this product is functioning without problems at all.
This review is about item#10809522.
When sample of product sample is divided
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 00:33:53
The price is cheap and the display is big and popular with Aiko
This review is about item#10809522.
Weighing chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2010-08-05 18:19:36
Although it is a purchaser of the following review, the product was exchanged free of charge at the direct correspondence of the manufacturer. Although Doritec itself is fulfilling its responsibilities as a manufacturer, it can be evaluated, but I think that the evaluation for the actual product will be reviewed again based on the state of the substitute product.
This review is about item#10809522.
Weighing chemicals
1
From Japan
On 2010-07-08 17:43:58
About half a year after purchase, display of liquid crystal does not appear at all and asked for repair. There was one year warranty for the manufacturer, so it was free including shipping costs, but it took one month for the repaired item to arrive. Six months later, trouble occurred in which the numerical value of the same item is 0 and it does not stabilize and it continues to increase in 5 g increments. Purchasing this product is not recommended.
This review is about item#10809522.
Weigh check of pottery works, measure raw materials
1
From Japan
On 2010-06-01 01:04:47
There is too much error. Even when you put the same thing, it will be 30 g ~ 50 g every time, so you will not know which one you can believe. Originally it was cheap, I was wondering if it was useless, but those of acquaintances who are using MONOTAROU made of the same price were surprised that the numbers would not be blurred no matter how many times they were put. I do not recommend it clearly.
This review is about item#10809513.
Calibration of shipments
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-21 17:44:56
It is a product without indication for household use, transaction certification, but it was able to pass the annual inspection for the transaction certification by the calibration function. The face is large and easy to see. We also equip regional weight acceleration selection function and level, and I think that it is a high cost performance item as the balance of professional use. Since it is just an electronic balance, it is a place where only durability is concerned.
This review is about item#10809522.
Subdivision work from a large bag
2
From Japan
On 2009-04-18 15:23:17
I want you to be 2 g or 1 g of goods instead of 5 g of minimum memory. Everything may be switched as long as it is water resistant. I want you to just improve the cover. ··water resistant
This review is about item#10809522.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crystal Scale
SJ Digital Scale
Digital Measure
Digital Scale
Digital Scale
SH Digital Scale
Slim Scales
Plate Type Weight Scale
Digital Scale
Digital Scale