Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fender Cover

Fender Cover
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.28
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 9
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:32:54
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem. It is unexpectedly hard impression.
This review is about item#10812541.
As a car fender cover
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 18:03:55
The thing I bought this time is not hard, the thing I bought last time was good and it was good, things are different.
This review is about item#10812541.
Scratch prevention
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 21:09:04
The cover body is too hard and the car gets scratched
This review is about item#10812541.
Engine room work
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:48:37
I was torn down. To be honest with you. It also scratches.
This review is about item#10812541.
During engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 21:41:06
Good vibes
This review is about item#10812541.
Prevent scratching of car tampering work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 10:53:52
I expected material like a wet suit, but it seems that vinyl material is hard to use.
This review is about item#10812541.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 23:27:36
It is too hard to use
This review is about item#10812541.
Maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 15:42:24
Although it was winter, it was hard and cracked from the first time.
This review is about item#10812541.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 00:12:41
It is not easy to use because it does not have flexibility and does not adhere to the body. Does it become soft if the temperature rises in summer?
This review is about item#10812541.
Car caring
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 16:58:56
It is so hard that the body will scratch.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 18:17:59
It is too hard, the crease that was attached at the time of delivery will not return anymore, because it is hard to be in close contact with the fender of the vehicle, it will come off immediately
This review is about item#10812541.
Prevent scratches on the fender part when cleaning engines of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 14:45:54
If you have a little more flexibility, it fits perfectly to the fender and is easy to use · · · It is satisfying when considering the price.
This review is about item#10812541.
Fender cover
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:05:56
It is still hard as the former said. I hope it is a bit more soft, but I hope the car will not hurt.
This review is about item#10812541.
To protect the fender ...
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 23:36:10
To protect .... hard. On the contrary it looks hurt. The crease will remain as it is. I left it without using it even once.
This review is about item#10812541.
During vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 15:25:35
It is a difficult point to be unexpectedly hard. It can not be used for fenders when it is cold. I would like to ask for items of soft materials even if the price gets a little high. There is no value for curing unless the lining is a thing with a soft feeling and the car body is not scratched. I think that I would like to purchase again once the improved product is released.
This review is about item#10812541.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 17:13:49
I am satisfied, if I say greed you would be a little more soft
This review is about item#10812541.
Not available
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 17:36:20
It's too hard to use for fenders
This review is about item#10812541.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-09 13:27:32
Although it is folded and put in a box and shipped, it does not stick to try to return to the fold due to the hardness of the material. I can not use it in winter.
This review is about item#10812541.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 17:11:06
It is too hard. It tears when you use it many times. Because it is attractive in price, we ask you to improve the material.
This review is about item#10812541.
Oil change · engine maintenance etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-30 11:55:44
It is too hard and does not fit Fender etc.
This review is about item#10812541.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Fender Cover
Fender Cover
Fender Cover
Fender Cover
Front grill cover
Fender Cover (With Lining)
PROTECLOTH
SCUFF PLATE COVER
COVERING SET
Fender cover
Mask
  • Mask
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • -
  • 3.000000(2)