Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type

Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 00:04:40
There was also the wall thickness of the wrench itself, and it was easy to remove it. The universal wrench has been thrown away.
This review is about item#10925232.
Used in oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:07:51
It was very good. I took off the element a little but it got rattled lightly and it got out.
This review is about item#10925205.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:26:52
There is a possibility that it can not be removed by a versatile type one. Just size is quick before the shape breaks.
This review is about item#10925275.
Filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 07:05:44
I am satisfied except for the difficulty to remove When it does not come off, I push it out by pushing bolts into the right and left holes If you do not dig too deeply and bit it enough to remove the filter Troubles are gone.
This review is about item#10925205.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:10:10
Depending on whether this screw is attached or not, removal of the filter is completely different. For amateurs this screw is very helpful.
This review is about item#10925205.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 21:27:27
This item can be rotated firmly without getting stuck in the filter filter. It has nothing to do with the use, but since it started rusting on the back side ★ It was one minus.
This review is about item#10925232.
When replacing the engine oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:58:43
It is a good tool with excellent cost performance. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10925205.
Filter exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 09:25:57
I thought that it was a thick casting, but it was a pressed work of iron plate.
This review is about item#10925153.
When replacing the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 18:49:23
I stuck firmly to the head of the oil filter, even if I was working for the first time, I was able to remove it without difficulty. It is a necessity of replacing the oil filter.
This review is about item#10925205.
Exchange of oil element
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 08:40:41
Although it fairly fits, oil element is hard to remove from the cup, KTC may be better working efficiency.
This review is about item#10925223.
When replacing the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:23:14
The oil filter caps were crispy and smoothly detached and installed.
This review is about item#10925205.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 02:25:05
It is a general manufacturer and I can use anything without problems.
This review is about item#10925293.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:11:04
It is quite nice to phyto the filter, but I will only use it once in a year or two, so it's good if the price is a bit cheaper. Can not make it cheap with a monotalous?
This review is about item#10925196.
Truck only
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:59:25
There are few manufacturers of handling There are vehicles whose elements can not be removed without this product Mainly used for cars of Isuzu Truck Dump
This review is about item#10925196.
When it can not be removed with other wrench
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 04:49:18
Because the cup type can be removed certainly, it has a single chopper bolt, it is a trouble free favorite
This review is about item#10925266.
Used during oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 08:54:15
There is no problem even if it is used cheaply because it is monetary. I would like to purchase accompanying products if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#10925153.
Used for 4 t tracks of Nissan UD Trucks (Volvo engine type)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 23:44:28
Although I was using KTC, it was interference slightly around because of the wall thickness, but this time the cup wrench does not interfere and is easy to use. I am satisfied with the affordable price as well.
This review is about item#10925196.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:38:19
The price is quite reasonable and I am very satisfied. I also want to repeat and buy.
This review is about item#10925205.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 23:39:51
It is perfect and easy to use. Installation and removal are also safe.
This review is about item#10925232.
I bought it for DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:09:36
It's easy to use and convenient. The goods were firm and said the mechanic of a friend. It is a push.
This review is about item#10925223.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Oil Filter Wrench
PP band Hiramaki