Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Dust Mask, Ds1

Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
297 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 87
3 star 38
2 star 17
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 297 customer reviews ]
At sanding
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:45:54
I feel that the function is not as good as other products of other companies. (Although it is a personal impression.) I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used when polishing bike parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:27:50
I can usually use it without problems. I think that rubber should be firm.
This review is about item#10925397.
Rust removal of machinery etc. At the time of welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:48:57
Because 3M is expensive, it is cheaper so I want to use it.
This review is about item#10925397.
Working in a dusty atmosphere
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:20:50
I think that it is inexpensive for products that meet the standards. I think that it is even better if there is a package with 50 packs.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dust work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 06:20:50
I continue to patronize for a long time. I am satisfied with the performance, but printing of the center face is more pleasing to understand.
This review is about item#10925397.
When painting surface Keren cleaning operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:19:27
Removing the mask after work will leave contact marks on the face. However, this is also unavoidable. You can work comfortably without breathing hard. There is also a sense of security when painting the surface against a sander.
This review is about item#10925397.
For dust work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 20:22:04
Although it is cheaper than 3 M, it is solid and usability is good. Because it is cheap, it can be disposable without fuss.
This review is about item#10925397.
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:26:08
Very common as a dust mask. ◎ as cost performance.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dust work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:57:19
Dust-proof property seems to be good. It is also appropriate for price. Is the disposable one more safe than the filter changing type?
This review is about item#10925397.
When dealing with everyday and waterproof spray
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:36:51
I purchased it because it is equivalent to N95. You can use it without a heartbeat when using a dirty place of air or a waterproof spray.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used for dustproof purposes when using metal filing, sandpaper, reusable
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:36:35
I can use it without feeling inconveniences in particular
This review is about item#10925397.
Wood processing DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 07:29:18
The fit is good, but the rubber is tight.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dust work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:09:00
Although there is an answer that the FAQ can also be used for welding work, when I attended the "special dust work special education" based on the Safety Law earlier, "DS 1" can not be used for arc welding (welding fumes) (DS 2 or DS 3) As I was told, I think whether it was better to confirm. I think that we will switch to "DS 2" in the future.
This review is about item#10925397.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:16:51
A commercially available cheap mask can not remove dust, but this is cheap enough. It is not just made in Japan but the quality of the rubber cord length and the position of the nose-shaped aluminum are slightly dissatisfied. It may be suitable for the price?
This review is about item#10925397.
Blade grinding
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:51:48
There is a cushion in the place to hit the nose and kind.
This review is about item#10925397.
Furniture production
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:06:30
It is used for countermeasures against dust generated by table saws and trimmers used in the manufacture of furniture. Since the mask can be adhered with the metal in the nose part, it seems to be effective in preventing inhalation of dust. It will be appreciated if the unit price becomes cheaper.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used at the time of cleaning up after curing the new construction site.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 21:14:06
I think fitting is good.
This review is about item#10925397.
Do not inhale dust when wiring inside ceiling
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:58:31
It feels better to become familiar with the metal sheet at the nose than other products
This review is about item#10925397.
Dust prevention
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 15:43:29
I think that it is a disposable price just right.
This review is about item#10925397.
When spraying chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:12:46
Because it does not catch on your ears, it does not hurt your ears even if you are using it, it is facing a relatively long time work. Together we are using protective eyeglasses, but it seems to be less cloudy than the usual mask. It seems that there seems to be a slight increase in price since last ordering, which is disappointing. Size does not have any inconvenience even if an adult male uses it.
This review is about item#10925397.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Dust Mask VFlex
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Mask DS2
N95 Mask