Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Dust Mask, Ds1

Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
297 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 87
3 star 38
2 star 17
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 297 Reviews
Working at workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:32:32
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#10925397.
By the guard work near the national highway
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 21:20:13
I feel a sense of wearing well with truck exhaust gas and studless dust
This review is about item#10925397.
Keren work before painting, grinding of putty, cleaning dirt lumps, woodworking work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 19:52:41
Since it was able to purchase standard products cheaply, it is easy to use for dust generation work. It is a necessity in the future to protect lung health. I wish I could buy it sooner.
This review is about item#10925397.
Work in a place with many dust.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:24:59
Thinking that it was a cheapest thing to say consumables I bought it by transfer from 3M dust mask No. 8710-DS1. About 30 workers used it seems that the sponge position of the part where the nose strikes is located slightly below I heard the impression that the head of the nose turned red or painful. I thought that it would be good if there were improvements such as changing the sponge position or enlarging it.
This review is about item#10925397.
Among other things, grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 12:33:29
Above all, powder is attached during grinding work. It is used as expected without any problems.
This review is about item#10925397.
At sanding
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:45:54
I feel that the function is not as good as other products of other companies. (Although it is a personal impression.) I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10925397.
Cleaning during construction painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:49:58
Cleaning is attached to painting, it can not be done without work without this. I think that this dust mask is good even if nothing is used.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dust, bad smell work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:10:00
It has the same level of dust resistance as other manufacturers and it is cheap so buy it well.
This review is about item#10925397.
Carbon processing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:52:40
It can not pass through the invisible carbon fiber. Breathing does not become painful, I am working comfortably. This price is good at this price.
This review is about item#10925397.
When making woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:03:28
It is easy to use, and there is no problem in dustproofing when working with woodworking.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used when polishing bike parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:27:50
I can usually use it without problems. I think that rubber should be firm.
This review is about item#10925397.
When concrete is blown, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:15:08
Because it is disposable almost everyday, this price is felt in this standard.
This review is about item#10925397.
I use it for visitors.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:00:39
I am disposable at the time of visiting the site and visiting the site. I am using it with confidence because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#10925397.
When pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 06:25:53
If the spraying of pesticide takes 4 to 5 hours, I use a mask with breathing which has an easy exhaust valve, but I use this mask for partial spraying work which is less than one hour. Compared to exhaust valve with breath, there are weak points such as how to withstand heat, but anyway it can be used cheaply and wastefully.
This review is about item#10925397.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 21:59:31
It is good that it can not compare with the cheapest items sold to the home center. Even if it is a little expensive, it has value. Honey does not turn black
This review is about item#10925397.
Dustproof
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:38:31
It is used as a dust mask during cleaning work. It is a product I would like to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#10925397.
During factory work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:29:19
I am happy that I can purchase at this price. Production continuation thank you.
This review is about item#10925397.
Rust removal of machinery etc. At the time of welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:48:57
Because 3M is expensive, it is cheaper so I want to use it.
This review is about item#10925397.
As a protective mask during powder processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 11:49:11
There is no stuffiness. I think that the dustproof performance is no problem compared with 3M company.
This review is about item#10925397.
Working in a dusty atmosphere
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:20:50
I think that it is inexpensive for products that meet the standards. I think that it is even better if there is a package with 50 packs.
This review is about item#10925397.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask VFlex
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Mask DS2
N95 Mask