Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cordless Soldering Iron, Battery Operated

Cordless Soldering Iron, Battery Operated
Sales Price: 26.96 SGD
Review Rating: 3.22
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 5
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 10:13:28
Cost performance highest. Performance is also good. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#10935513.
For the production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:34:34
Very easy to use. It is cordless and battery type is good.
This review is about item#10935513.
It is used for emergency measures at the time of wiring out.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 14:51:57
Battery type heating is also fast and very convenient.
This review is about item#10935513.
Drilling of water spray hose
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 23:59:10
It is used for drilling water spray hose. It is very difficult to hold down the switch. The threaded part of the tip attachment part does not work well, and it can come off immediately.
This review is about item#10935513.
Solder outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 15:12:32
I have worked solder outdoors using extended reel so far, but this tool which works with batteries is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#10935513.
Car wiring connection
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 22:17:11
I bought it for the purpose of wiring connection of car this time, but unfortunately I did not make use. Solder itself can be melted but soldering of 1 mm diameter copper wire was impossible. It was disappointing though it would be good for soldering thin wires such as foundation.
This review is about item#10935513.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 23:37:13
Continuing to push the heavy push button is painful Contents are only batteries ...... It is comfortable after remodeling so that it can be turned on / off with the tactile switch The turning point of the AC 100 V trowel has gone away at the work site Inside is quite space Since there is so it may be good for those who are challenged It will be frustrating for the power to gradually disappear, so the energy etc is recommended for batteries
This review is about item#10935513.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 11:55:25
There is no problem if the switch part gets worse but it decomposes and pushes the contact strongly to fix it. This price is a good bargain. Another product may be good if you have difficulty fixing it.
This review is about item#10935513.
For a little work
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 22:33:29
I tried replacing the batteries and reattaching the soldering tip several times, but the soldering tip did not get hot and it could only be used for a simple LED light.
This review is about item#10935513.
Installation of electrical equipment of automobile
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 22:34:35
It broke in 2 times.
This review is about item#10935513.
With silver wire braze
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-08 09:59:24
I can not use it unless I keep pressing the button, so I get tired. It broke after 4 or 5 times use. Honestly, I was scolded, so I will purchase gas type ironing this time.
This review is about item#10935513.
For outdoor work
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 22:58:04
If you are using it several times, the switch becomes loose due to heat, causing malfunction. Because it is a cheap item, I think that it is good to purchase it with feeling about several times use.
Business trip repair (electric system trouble), small item wiring connection (soldering) repair etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 14:21:54
I used gas former before, but it is useful enough to use easily, I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#10935513.
Soldering
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-10 01:09:45
I could not use it shortly after it was loose. I think that it is a good product if it is not broken even if the tip is broken, but I will hesitate to buy a replacement tip from the broken way of the tip.
This review is about item#10935513.
Automotive wiring processing
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 08:30:26
Although the solder melted in the first 2.3 times in a few seconds it was very good, but after that the LED lights are attached but the solder has become quite difficult to use and became unusable. I think that it is a very good product if it can continue to be used in the initial state.
Soldering
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 13:59:28
Heavy, performance is not good,
This review is about item#10935513.
Soldering work inside the car · For when you want to use for a while
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 02:02:56
Cordless type soldering iron also has a gas type, but gas type is often hard to ignite on cold days and often goes out and I felt inconvenience. Also, as soon as the spare gas is gone, it can not be prepared immediately, and it may become "Oops!" In that point battery type, you can easily put a spare, and if you use a rechargeable AA battery, the running cost is very cheap. If you are currently using a gas formula, "Those who think that" I will not hesitate whether to turn off the fire or not because there is space between once soldering once "is a purchase. This product is also cheap in price and there is no breakdown at the moment, the battery has only been exchanged twice. (Used every day for about a month. About 20 soldered a day.) People also said that they "want it!", I bought it. It is pretty popular. ※ It is not shown in the picture, but comes with a cap that can be put on immediately after use.
This review is about item#10935513.
For in-car work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 01:56:33
It is difficult to secure power supply, it is ideal for working in the car.
This review is about item#10935513.
During soldering work at the destination
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 13:24:06
I bought it as a business trip tool. I am very fond of it because I choose a place with battery type. Also, because there is no code, handling is good and workability is good. The soldering iron tip was also thinner than the ordinary commercial product, and the hit was also good for small objects such as substrates. It's outstanding ease of use because it is lighter than anything.
This review is about item#10935513.
Soldering thin wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 15:43:23
Four energies are used. Since the solder starts to melt in about 10 to 15 seconds by pushing the switch even from the room temperature, the work is easy. Because it is convenient for cordless, almost all the wires less than 1 mm have come to use this soldering iron.
This review is about item#10935513.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soldering Iron
Replacement tip (for SKB-01)
Gasket EX. Manifold (1A)
Replacement tip