Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Head Power Clamp

Head Power Clamp
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
When processing wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:18:08
This size (300 mm) was the most frequently used and easy to handle and very good.
This review is about item#33025772.
Experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:36:07
It is expensive for Shako-man, but this is quite a bargain.
This review is about item#33025806.
Used for guitar production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:32:30
It is easy to use at the time of making a guitar because the bosom is deep.
This review is about item#33025754.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 23:59:12
It is easy to use because its depth is deep. Since the part corresponding to the wood is rubber, it does not stick to the wound and it is stable even after fixing.
This review is about item#33025754.
For work such as woodworking and metal working
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 18:25:52
Easy to use is the deep base and gripping of the tightening handle. A place I want a little more of the length of the grip screwed part.
This review is about item#33025754.
work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 22:59:15
It is a product not elsewhere, with a head chief. Is good.
This review is about item#33025754.
Assembling the picture frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:04:13
Easily and reliably fix the material
This review is about item#33025754.
Paste of paper, fixation of woodwork and so on.
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:28:44
We do not require precision of millimeters for such tools, but when fastened it becomes like a letter of H and it is fixed. The angle of the receiving side is not inward. I hope the tightening side is flexible and flexible. Even so, it is too much a letter, so I'm curious if you tighten it.
This review is about item#33025754.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:51:11
It is secure and held secure. Because spare parts are included, it seems to be usable for a long time. Bost deeply and freedom is high. I think that it is to raise the rigidity, but think that it is even easier to use if it is slightly lighter.
This review is about item#33025754.
For plywood adhesion and provisional fastening of parts,
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 19:16:03
I have a couple of normal sizes, but I wanted a chief power clamp. In fact I really want a chief, but I use Hattane because the one of ○ ○ gets over. The chief power clamp is used very usefully.
This review is about item#33025763.
It is various.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 05:48:14
It is repurchase. I bought it for free shipping this time. Even if there are several, it is useful.
This review is about item#33025772.
Hardware installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 15:12:01
It is nice to be punctual, long and nice, it was perfect for my work.
Feature
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 21:53:08
I appreciate having rubber change. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#33025772.
Production of boxes also
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 13:29:41
Because the bosom is deep so I can fix it in the back I am handy It is easy to turn the grip It is good to use because it is only used as a hobby It is better to be cheaper than possible!
This review is about item#33025754.
For road bikes
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 19:26:25
Used for bearing press fitting. Since the contact part can be tilted, fixed type is good for press fitting.
This review is about item#33025763.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 08:06:51
Because it is the chief, the force to press is somewhat weak, but it is quite usable so it's quite frequently used.
This review is about item#33025772.
Adhesion and as fasteners for mechanical devices, tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 08:59:55
It is lighter than the one I have now, the price is cheap for the head chief, and it is easier to tighten except that the grip is a triangle. It will be tightened tightly by spanner etc., in case of emergency. Originally attached, the cushion is easy to come off and tends to be lost, but it seems to be okay because it is attached. I also appreciate having another pair from the beginning. I highly recommend it.
This review is about item#33025754.
Woodwork cutting and assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 13:16:33
Although I was using Sakkoman, this item can be adjusted in width with just one touch and wider adaptation range is wider and convenient. It is advisable that the height on the side opposite to the screw be as low as possible.
This review is about item#33025754.
Fastening of tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 18:13:07
It's useful to fix the workbench because the depth has become a bit longer than before.
This review is about item#33025763.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 18:00:56
The chief maybe because of the strength of the clamp a little, but I think that it is good for the main usage as an ancillary to the last. I am fortunate if you will understand the merit while using it.
This review is about item#33025772.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
F Clamps
One touch power clamp
General Clamp, Gz Type
Power F Clamp
Wide clamp
Multi Clamp
L Type Clamp, Deep Type
Vice, Grip Handle
Steel C-Clamps
L Clamp Standard
F Clamps
L-shaped clamp
F Clamps
C-clamp (deep Agotaipu)
F-type clamp deep