Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valve Cores, 4 Pieces

Valve Cores, 4 Pieces
Sales Price: 2.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
4 Maintenance of stagnation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:11:45
Extremely ordinary. Although it is inexpensive but important parts, it is exchanged periodically.
This review is about item#10923577.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:28:33
I exchanged it for the winter tire change. It is a liver component.
This review is about item#10923561.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:06:11
I check the leakage of the valve at season's tire exchange and use it for replacement.
This review is about item#10923577.
I used it for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:58:16
I bought it at a low price. It is safe with this as it has not been exchanged for years.
This review is about item#10923577.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:20:50
It is used for the maintenance of a motorcycle that had to be supplemented with air in a short period of time even though it was not punctured. There is no air leak after replacement and it is smooth.
This review is about item#10923577.
Issu 4t · Valve core for exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:05:48
It was a famous PACIFIC product so I could exchange it with confidence.
This review is about item#10923577.
Replace valve core such as tube tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:42:39
Heat resistant type is used for replacement. Since the packing is a red color, it is helpful to understand at a glance that it has been exchanged in the past.
This review is about item#10923577.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:37:38
It is cheap but can be used without anxiety. When exchanging tires we recommend replacing.
This review is about item#10923577.
Exchange in the bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:28:14
Although it is an external product, making is done firmly so it was easy to install.
This review is about item#10923577.
Exchanging bike insects
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:11:19
I liked bugs because the air of the tires of the motorcycle leaked periodically. The result did not change very much (lol) I have no idea why the tire change is not done as expected. I recommend it because the product is solid.
This review is about item#10923577.
Tire air leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 11:28:11
Since the air of the studless tire gradually comes out, it was improved by replacing it with this core. I think that it is best for the price.
This review is about item#10923561.
Daughter's car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:56:16
I did not punk, but I bought it because the number of wigs decreased. I have not used it yet
This review is about item#10923561.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:03:11
Since I had not exchanged ten years, preventive maintenance. A little superior sense of red.
This review is about item#10923577.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 04:58:12
Four years have elapsed since use, but we can use it without problems
This review is about item#10923561.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:42:26
The tire which leaked from the valve core was used for. The air leak is also corrected, the price is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#10923561.
Tire maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:42:53
Because it is cheap, you can exchange easily. I would like to exchange regularly
This review is about item#10923561.
I do not know the difference with normal valves.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:46:50
It is better to take a rest and if you do get it any better.
This review is about item#10923577.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 05:33:19
It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item. I purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#10923577.
Replacement of studless tire valve core
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:16:33
Because the period of storage of the studless tire possessed is long, I bought it together with insect biting because I am worried about air leakage. I switched to a new one before snowfall so I am relieved for the time being. Compared with heat resistant products, I think that it was easy to decide if there was an explanation as to how usage and performance differed.
This review is about item#10923561.
Replacement of studless tire valve core
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:49:15
Because the period of storage of the studless tire possessed is long, I bought it together with insect biting because I am worried about air leakage. I switched to a new one before snowfall so I am relieved for the time being. Compared with heat resistant products, I think that it was easy to decide if there was an explanation as to how usage and performance differed.
This review is about item#10923561.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Valve Core
Valve Core
Snap-In Valve, 4 Pieces
Valve Core
Tire Valve Wrench
Valve Core
Color Valve Core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Valve Core
Access valve (spare valve core)
Tire valve core
Valve Core