Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gloves, "Techno Top"

Gloves, "Techno Top"
Sales Price: 4.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
When assembling woodwork
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:57:13
When the thread which is the weave of the cuff is rubbed against the anti-slip rubber of the palm part, it comes out and becomes an obstacle to work.
This review is about item#10982352.
Disassembly work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 16:58:02
3 Shuzo is good deals. I work four to five hours every day, I have two weeks. While using it, rubber at the fingertips and joints cracks. Personally, I think that it is a commodity commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#10982361.
Automobile sheet metal maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 14:03:23
Easy to use but a little hard feeling
This review is about item#10982343.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 09:49:41
Durability is really good. 3 It is possible to use it for two years if you can afford it. There is no peeling of the grip part, cloth never breaks, rubber does not stretch. If you compare products in the same price range the fit is also good for the difference. I am satisfied very much if I can use only this price at this price!
This review is about item#10982352.
Loading and unloading etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 21:56:31
Buy S size. I felt a little small at the beginning of use, but I have fitted inside. There is a feeling of spinning slightly from other gloves, but normal work has no problem.
This review is about item#10982343.
For maintenance work on site. At the office when carrying heavy cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 10:48:06
It fits your hands and is easy to use. When carrying cardboard containing documents to be disposed of, we used glove hands and gloves with anti-slip before, but changed to here. Rubber is attached to the surface of the palm and fingertips, so the sense of stability is completely different. Because it is not thick like other products, fit is also good, easy to use. I am also thankful that there is M size.
This review is about item#10982352.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 14:59:30
Grip power is just right. It is difficult to use even if it is caught too much. I have you patronize me.
This review is about item#10982361.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 09:18:18
Although it is durable in oil work, it is not suitable for fine disassembly work.
This review is about item#10982352.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-07 21:02:30
No complaints! I used M size. Although I tried variously, durability, fitting feeling is outstanding. I used L for a long time, but I knew there was M here, and when I tried to purchase it was better for me. If you get used to this you can not use any other.
This review is about item#10982352.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High Flex Form Gray
Dry Grip
Work Gloves
Power Gloves ZERO
Grip Gloves
Rubber Gloves
Polyurethane Gloves Long Type
Rubber Coated Gloves
Work Gloves
Techno Top Black
Paper Towel
Mie Lobe Serious