Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.04 mm of Polyethylene Bag

0.04 mm of Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Household garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 18:43:09
It is strong and can be used to put things that are thick and strong in odor and those with a lot of water. In my home I find it useful to throw garbage garbage and diapers.
This review is about item#11072686.
Individual packaging of goods by customer's request
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:04:45
Until now I bought it at a packaging store a little away but there was a time when there was no stock and I was going to purchase a missing part at a later date and it was troublesome. I continued to like something I purchased it collectively.
This review is about item#55604307.
Geological survey, data entry
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:09:41
There is also thickness, even if you put sharp pointed earth such as gravel, it is hard to break, so I am purchasing.
This review is about item#11072677.
Individual packaging of goods by customer's request
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 13:13:04
Because it was in a hurry it takes about 20 minutes by car It was saved because there was not time to go to the shop I always bought. The goods were able to purchase with confidence for the same goods that I always use.
This review is about item#11072616.
I put Yuzu miso and sell it.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:32:03
It is easy to use. Just think about the amount of money I would like to buy the same size of the Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#11072591.
Subdivision of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 21:12:32
I am using it for subdivision of small parts. It is useful because it is inexpensive and size can be chosen.
This review is about item#11072591.
Yuzu Miso Pieces Pack
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:27:44
I was looking for a small plastic bag that was solid. I am saved because the price is affordable and firm.
This review is about item#11072573.
Pate kneading at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:30:16
It is cheap and economical, making is solid and there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#34852081.
To put in the work process chart
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 08:51:57
I am using it for putting in the work process table at the time of delivery. A5 size paper fits perfectly and it is cheap so it is just expensive as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#11072652.
We are using for the delivery of small metal products.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 20:26:51
Cost performance is also good, quality is also solid and useful.
This review is about item#11072686.
Product bag
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 16:07:22
I am using it normally.
This review is about item#11072686.
Packing dry matter
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:16:41
Somewhat hard
This review is about item#11072704.
To ship goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 22:41:08
We use it without any problem.
This review is about item#11072686.
Fill in at the time of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 14:48:51
I like it because it is the most suitable size for the product we deal with. Because it is used frequently, if there are 2 hundred entries or the like, the number of orders is also reduced, but ...
This review is about item#11072677.
For garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 18:03:17
With a solid plastic bag as expected, the size was exactly right. from now on. When buying in large quantities, it will be appreciated if it is cheaper a little according to the quantity.
This review is about item#11072695.
For packaging of e-mail facilities
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 17:50:13
The price is cheap, I am saved. Personally, it is better to have a cheaper one, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11072652.
Product
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 01:24:38
When bagging and tying, 0.04 mm is just fine. 0.03 mm can not stand the weight.
This review is about item#35685264.
Ship with hardware
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 11:12:24
Up to now I purchased a 0.03 mm object at the home center and used it, but because it was rather thick, I bought it while thinking which way to make it 0.06 mm. I did not think it was so different though it was only 0.01 mm difference. There is weight because it puts hardware, but it is enough thickness.
This review is about item#11072677.
We use it when putting rubber and sponge products and delivering them.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 13:29:17
I have been going to purchase poly bags in bulk by car, but because I do not have a parking lot, it was very troublesome to go to a store with coin parking, but various things necessary in the company It is saved because it will be free shipping if you put together. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#34852106.
For packing product samples in company
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 10:49:53
Until now, the same goods were purchased collectively at packing material specialty shops, but it is heavy to carry because it is solid and it is a considerable merit even if you can deliver it by mail order. I have continued orders many times.
This review is about item#11072704.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
0.03mm Plastic Bag
PE Plastic Bags
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
0.06mm Plastic Bag
0.03mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags