Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cut Ace FG

Cut Ace FG
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Temporary assembly of assembling work, notation display
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 14:50:20
There is only a price, it is more active than cheap curing tape when it needs adhesive strength.
This review is about item#58102904.
Used to temporarily hold various objects.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 19:10:57
Although it is used for temporary fixation etc., it is easy to cut very much, but it also has pretty adhesive strength, but when you peel it does feel no residue left, the situation after a long time has not yet been known, but I expect it I will.
This review is about item#11074506.
Curing of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:42:44
It is the designated tape of the customer. Use banned except this. There is no sticky residue when peeled off.
This review is about item#58102904.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 14:44:18
There is no aggressive adhesive left on the paint film (monotaro brand was useless and the price is reasonable)
This review is about item#30098793.
Used when pasting curing sheets etc. for field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 17:42:06
In a food company, I want you to avoid something like thread from the cut edge of the tape. Although there is a demand and there is a high price, since the edge is spat out and the tip is not baffatbed, it is purchased according to the site to be used.
This review is about item#11074506.
Mounting of curing material
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 00:14:26
Compared to other curing tape, there is flexibility in the material and it is familiar to the unevenness of the affixed surface Depending on the place to use it feels like it can not be replaced with other curing tape
This review is about item#58102913.
Gymnasium floor
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 18:01:41
Sportsmakers' gymnasium floor exclusive tapes are very expensive, so I am trying a lot, but although it is a satisfactory commodity for price as well as adhesive residue, the thickness is slightly thin and the bottom will be transparent. I am saved if there are slightly thicker types, but would you please make it with a monotaro brand?
This review is about item#58102922.
Many things
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 16:11:50
Since adhesion is not so strong, there are no traces left, it is good to cut cleanly with your hands.
This review is about item#58102922.
For on-site curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 08:50:05
It adheres to all kinds of materials and it has a small amount of adhesive residue and it is very useful. I always use it
This review is about item#11074506.
car
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 16:30:10
very good.
This review is about item#58102922.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 12:03:34
Since I used it for the first time, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#11074506.
Temporary fixation during corrugated wiring
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 14:50:59
There is no dissatisfaction about adhesion, peelability, and absence of adhesive residue. How is it, there is no strength! Even if it is thin and temporarily fastened, if it receives sudden force, it will cut vertically and sideways. I bought it was 50 m volume so I really failed.
This review is about item#58102922.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 16:51:14
Ideal for curing. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11074506.
Very sticking to vinyl, such as when packing, I am sorry for it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:48:57
Cut ace FW is very sticky, but it is hard to come off, but when removing it, feel free to remove, we are saved. From now on FW cut ace will not be released.
This review is about item#58102913.
Temporary fixation of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 17:50:27
Adhesion is very strong compared with other curing tape and it is safe. Even after a lapse of time from sticking, adhesive is not left and it peels cleanly. Convenient because it can cut cleanly by hand.
This review is about item#11074506.
Fixing of air cap etc. Mowing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 14:05:22
It's sputtiness and it feels good to cut it. Also, there are times when I write characters on a tape, but it is very easy to write and clearly write.
This review is about item#11074506.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 14:29:18
It is easy to peel off so you can use it for various scenes
This review is about item#11074506.
Construction range curing policy stop
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 21:17:59
I like the fact that the fiber does not come out at the time of cutting, but the first jagged cut is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#11074506.
Cushioning material fixing, packing, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-19 13:54:58
Easy to cut, without adhesive residue, firmly arrives.
This review is about item#11074506.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
Curing Craftsman
P Cut Tape
Masking Tape
Outlet with embedded door
Handle Spacer Set HD
Floor Curing Tape