Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tension Pole

Tension Pole
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
For 2 ton truck (boxed car) deck
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:55:38
Lightweight and easy to use. The usage method is a bit complicated, so I think that an easy-to-understand manual is necessary.
This review is about item#11085137.
Used to reinforce shelf support
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 08:32:17
Because she was only worried about receiving shelves, it was a reinforcement and a pair weight I was attracted to 50 kg and bought it. The goods themselves are as good as the reviews of others I think, even a real store or a mail order company also costs 3000 yen It is the actual price before and after, it is surprising to buy with Monotaro It was expensive. Please purchase after checking the part number etc. more I am sorry that I should have done it. Regrettably it is regrettable that there is almost no dissatisfaction about the product.
This review is about item#11085146.
Installation work of the ceiling-mounted direct lighting fixture
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 18:42:29
It was much easier to use than the one used before.
This review is about item#11085146.
Ceiling board glue
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:13:49
The pawls will immediately be shaved. Do you not sell parts?
This review is about item#11085146.
Clothes hang
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 11:58:27
I bought it because it was good to purchase this time before. I use it as a tie stick for hanging clothes, but it has never fallen and it is very rugged. It is a bit worrying when you attach it unless the wall strength is strong. However, I think that purchasing this tie stick is as good as the other items can not be used.
Machine fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:30:22
It is made of steel and is very solid. I was able to choose things that are perfect size. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11085121.
For foot brake holders
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 22:12:04
I bought the shortest, but it is convenient after 10 cm short
This review is about item#11085121.
Carport support rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:58:36
It was easy to use and easy to use. Besides this, we think that cost performance is good because it can be used widely, such as temporary curing.
This review is about item#11085155.
Purchase for two leg carport reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 17:27:32
I was more pleased than I expected. Also, I will buy good items if there is one
This review is about item#11085137.
Since the mother made his foot worse, it was installed in a place where support was needed
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:56:48
Support for nursing care (pole) is expensive, so we substitute this item. Cost performance is good. Although there is no relation with the product, since the shipping company's "S heavy transportation" has few stores and the delivery is slow, I would like others to do it.
This review is about item#11085146.
Curing on site
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 23:21:06
It is active because it can put a curing sheet without scratching the ceiling and floor of the work site. It was easy and easy to operate.
This review is about item#11085146.
Carport snow protection measures for replacement rods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:05:51
I was looking for a stick to support the carport so that the carport would not break by the snowfall of one-armed carport, but this is a nice thing! As one can withstand up to 50 kg, I think that the possibility of being crushed by the snow can be reduced considerably if it supports with two or three pieces.
This review is about item#11085155.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 15:03:48
It was useful at pasting the eaves at a new construction site of a house.
Architectural feature
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 12:36:48
It was convenient because it was able to be tried in architecture, Kamoi Jack on the tatami room aside. In the first place, I bought the frame frame of the window to bond and press it, but it seems to be useful in various situations, it is saved.
Renovation construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 16:34:34
By renovation work, when constructing a part of the room, it is separated with a semi-transparent vinyl sheet so that dust does not hit the other part. I stopped it with a tape so as not to damage the ceiling and the wall, but it was peeling off immediately. Using this makes it easy to curing firmly. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#11085155.
Brace bar
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:20:41
It was good that it was firm. However, it was delicately long. I wish I had a short one and a size between this and that.
This review is about item#11085137.
Rather than working to make a shelf of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 08:47:22
I did not expect so much because the price is expensive, but ... I am very satisfied with making it solid.
This review is about item#11085121.
Temporary enclosure pillars under construction (for spreading sheets)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 23:45:22
Although I used it for the first time this time, I am satisfied with ease of use and functionality. Besides, the price is also cheap, and ◎.
This review is about item#11085146.
Lifting carport roof that fell down in the snow
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 16:58:53
I expected a screw jack, but it has no function. However, it could be fixed anywhere with a pitch of 25 mm, and it increased to some extent with several oblique stabs. It is enough as a continuation of construction companies until full-scale repair.
This review is about item#11085137.
Simple Partition
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:51:09
Easy to use
This review is about item#11085146.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tension Pole Parts
Cargo Bar
Support Lifter
Tension Paul MR-18TPP
Bumping buddy
Bracing strut