Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension Pole

Tension Pole
Sales Price: 48.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
For the foot brake base Dar presser
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 22:12:04
I purchased short of the most useful and the rear 10cm short
This review is about item#11085121.
Support bar of the carport
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:58:36
Ease of use may be, how to use was also easy to use. Cost performance would be nice because you can use a wide range, such as temporary curing also this other.
This review is about item#11085155.
Purchase for the car port reinforcement of the two legs
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 17:27:32
Because it was better than expected, we are satisfied. Also it will buy if there is a good article
This review is about item#11085137.
Since the mother had bad feet, installed on the support is needed location
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:56:48
Since the support for the long-term care (Paul) is expensive, it has been replaced by item. Cost performance is good. Although not related to the commodity, to "S dark transportation" of the delivery company is also small store, because delivery is slow, we want you to other vendors.
This review is about item#11085146.
Curing of the site strut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 23:21:06
Since it is possible to put the curing sheet the ceiling, the floor of the site without damaging it has been active. Operation was also good and easy.
This review is about item#11085146.
For snow cover measures jamming rods carport
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:05:51
But was looking for a bar to be supported so as carport is not broken in the snow one-armed-type car port, this is it is what good! Since withstand up to 50kg with a single, I think that to considerably reduce the possibility of being crushed in the snow if Sasaere in two to three.
This review is about item#11085155.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 15:03:48
It was useful at pasting the eaves at a new construction site of a house.
Architectural feature
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 12:36:48
It was convenient because it was able to be tried in architecture, Kamoi Jack on the tatami room aside. In the first place, I bought the frame frame of the window to bond and press it, but it seems to be useful in various situations, it is saved.
Renovation construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 16:34:34
By renovation work, when constructing a part of the room, it is separated with a semi-transparent vinyl sheet so that dust does not hit the other part. I stopped it with a tape so as not to damage the ceiling and the wall, but it was peeling off immediately. Using this makes it easy to curing firmly. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#11085155.
Brace bar
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:20:41
It was good that it was firm. However, it was delicately long. I wish I had a short one and a size between this and that.
This review is about item#11085137.
Rather than working to make a shelf of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 08:47:22
I did not expect so much because the price is expensive, but ... I am very satisfied with making it solid.
This review is about item#11085121.
Temporary enclosure pillars under construction (for spreading sheets)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 23:45:22
Although I used it for the first time this time, I am satisfied with ease of use and functionality. Besides, the price is also cheap, and ◎.
This review is about item#11085146.
Lifting carport roof that fell down in the snow
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 16:58:53
I expected a screw jack, but it has no function. However, it could be fixed anywhere with a pitch of 25 mm, and it increased to some extent with several oblique stabs. It is enough as a continuation of construction companies until full-scale repair.
This review is about item#11085137.
Simple Partition
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:51:09
Easy to use
This review is about item#11085146.
Support the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 12:43:57
Easy to use.
This review is about item#11085137.
Setting up on-site curing
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 17:47:15
I had something of the usual 2,900 mm specification, but there is a scene where the ceiling is high and it does not reach, and if you search, is not there anything that can correspond to a higher place? Although it can correspond to a higher place ... · · ·. Even when it shrinks, we will have difficulty installing 2100 mm. Is it okay if I can do two stages etc.? I think.
This review is about item#11085155.
Brace bar
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 22:59:45
That is tolerable.
This review is about item#11085146.
Shower stick
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 20:46:03
Since there is no fixture for the shower on the wall of the bathroom, we use this product as a wall at the wall and use it as a stick for shower fittings. There is enough length, it is strong and easy to install.
This review is about item#11085137.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tension Pole Parts
Cargo Bar
Bracing strut
Tension Paul MR-18TPP
Bumping buddy
Support Lifter
Truck Cargo Bar
Freely bumping bar
Support Clamp Lifter