Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plug-In Connection Terminals, Fa Type

Plug-In Connection Terminals, Fa Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:56:02
Because I could not find it in the shop, it is saved because it is a troublesome product to buy here and get it so it seems likely.
This review is about item#66086405.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:07:04
Many wires can be easily connected, and working efficiency is good.
This review is about item#10054091.
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:44:41
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#10054091.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:59:44
I get a safe item with a slightly higher price than cheap. It is uneasy after all that it is not about this power supply.
This review is about item#10054091.
Production of connection cord with MA terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:20:00
Although the unit price is somewhat higher, we place importance on reliability. Connection status is good.
This review is about item#10054091.
Electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 09:11:45
After all, the goods used by Japanese manufacturers are very good.
This review is about item#10054091.
Cable routing of power supply circuit
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:36:37
It is difficult to confirm that the wire insertion port is securely inserted because the wire insertion port is two-tiered inside
This review is about item#10054091.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:35:32
It is amazing to be able to purchase NICHIFU terminals with a monotalou. I am saved.
This review is about item#11088567.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:55:09
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#10054091.
Motorcycle · Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:53:51
It is good.
This review is about item#10054091.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 16:47:07
I am satisfied that the quality and price are also good.
This review is about item#11088567.
1