Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ballpoint Hexagonal Bar Driver

Ballpoint Hexagonal Bar Driver
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Attaching and removing sewing needle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 21:33:39
It was hard to hold the L-shaped hexagonal bar and it was short and inconvenient so I bought it exclusively for one. Because it is work in a narrow place, I made it a ball point type that can be turned even from an angle. I chose a magnet type to pick up the dropped needle.
This review is about item#11077683.
Damping adjustment of car height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:57:53
It is difficult to adjust with the attached L type wrench because it is a type of high harmonic type that adjusts from under the shock, and one driver can adjust with this driver
This review is about item#11077717.
Screw tightening work of semiconductor-related equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 14:50:07
It is useful when tentative screw tightening at a place that is difficult to reach narrowly.
This review is about item#11077683.
For tightening the inner hexagon screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 11:23:16
It is light and easy to use. It is not too long and not easy to use. I also have a solid ball point.
This review is about item#11077683.
Fast turning of hexagon socket head bolt
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 10:37:19
It is useful for fast turning of hexagon socket head bolt. It is better to adjust the length ....
This review is about item#11077735.
Working on removable work of the carburetor linkage linkage section
1
From Japan
On 2010-08-21 12:35:48
Because the grip is abnormally small and it is very thin, it does not take much torque to say at all. This was unexpected. Since it can only be used with the torque which can be rotated by thumb and index finger, it is not suitable for bolts tightened for fixing purposes. It might be good to turn bolts with low torque for adjustment.
This review is about item#11077692.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex driver
Hex Screwdriver
Ball Screwdriver Set
Taper Head Screwdriver
Ballpoint Hex Screwdriver
Hex Driver
Ball Driver
Ballpoint Screwdriver
Ball Point Driver
Hex Screwdriver
Taper Head Screwdriver
Hexagonal driver Long
Ball Point Hex Bar Driver