Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tip Saw, "Sky Blue"

Tip Saw, "Sky Blue"
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Mow cutting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:32:55
Is it cheap and the number of pieces whose blade spills are fast enough? Although I thought that it was sturdy even if it was high, I felt it was not even a substitute there.
This review is about item#11077866.
Treatment of weeds and trees
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 08:31:09
I think that it is very good because the price is reasonable from a sharpness. Processing of the miscellaneous tree is recommended early until the blade spills, but it is difficult if the power of the machine is not strong. I can quite use it only in the weeds.
This review is about item#11077857.
I use it for the weeding work of the field
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 13:16:55
We use trusted products and we use unexpectedly stone work carefully in the field weeding work but it will not be finished after 2 hours as well It will be economically saved if it becomes stronger against stones
This review is about item#11077866.
Mowing on the road
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 17:45:36
There is strength in proportion to the price, I am satisfied. I will also use it.
This review is about item#11077857.
Gravel with gravel
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 05:58:02
The selection condition was pure domestic product. I contacted the manufacturer, but I felt confidence in the producer country · quality etc. It was also a purchase decision that the phone correspondence was good. Compared with HC 2-pack product = Chip is total polished and sharpness is the highest. I use it in a bad condition with many gravels, but it is also strong against shocks. The balance is better than anything, the fatigue is different when working for a long time. The price is also suppressed and it is a repeat decision! Or, I want to use upper grades.
This review is about item#11077857.
Weeds etc. Suzuki and other hard grasses
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 13:17:02
I like weeds and thin woods I feel comfortable as it is Truly the sharpness is the best, it is a dish you want to purchase.
This review is about item#11077866.
Mountain, Specification for mowing rice field
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 08:03:59
Excellent sharpness, now the grass is soft spring with grass, enjoying the summer of this year, with the sharpness which is preeminent sharpness, if work finishes quickly this summer has nothing to say.
This review is about item#11077866.
Specification for grass cutting of bank of rice field.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 07:55:21
It is preeminent in sharpness, and springgrass is still soft, so I'm looking forward to mowing summer grass.
This review is about item#11077866.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
JIS Tip Saw for Grass
Bush Cutter Tip Saw
Circular Saw Blade, 5 Star
Chip Saw, Weed and Bamboo Mowing
Tip Brush Cutter
Mowing Tip Saw
Mowing Chip Saw
Lightweight Mowing Chip Saw
Tip Brush Cutter