Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Joint Boots

Ball Joint Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
251 Customer Reviews
5 star 197
4 star 32
3 star 16
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 251 Reviews
Undergoing maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:14:19
I came here with an expensive repair estimate at a certain shop car inspection, but as customers came up I was satisfied. Please also arrange other lower arm boots.
This review is about item#11084866.
HH 5 Lower Arm End Boot Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:58:48
No problem, exchange completed. Durability is unknown because time has not passed.
This review is about item#11084692.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 12:12:05
I heard that there is no problem even if it is not genuine in the word, so I bought it as a trial. As a result, although the shape is somewhat different from the genuine part, it is functionally usable without any problem. Prices are also cheap, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#61005174.
Vehicle inspection measures
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 18:11:45
At the time of vehicle inspection. It was pointed out that the boots were damaged and replaced. Me, DE3 Demio. I was instructed to exchange each lower arm, I requested to change rubber only. You should be there. So I chose this part. For now, there is no problem. A little tight duty is enduring use. Assembly exchange. I feel doubtful.
This review is about item#11084543.
Replacement of lower arm ball joint boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 00:30:59
In the dealer there was no sale of the boots alone, so it was a ridiculous setting with lower arms Assy, so selling like this is very helpful.
This review is about item#11084543.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:37:26
It is planned to be used for Fried Spike HV. It is made in Japan and has good reputation so we are expecting quality as well.
This review is about item#68210257.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 10:49:44
At the time of vehicle inspection, it is saved for the exchange firmly and durability is no problem
This review is about item#11085006.
Replacement due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:49:55
It is scheduled to be used in early Elysion. Since it is a product from a proper manufacturer, there is no anxiety.
This review is about item#11084473.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 16:35:44
I used it after exchanging it one and a half years ago, but I have used it without any problems such as rubber breakage.
This review is about item#11084762.
z 32 lower arm joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 22:30:23
Durability did not know until time passed but could be installed without problems, the price was also cheap and good.
This review is about item#11084753.
We will stock it as spare parts.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 08:47:45
Because it is a trusted maid in Japan, it is safe and secure. When it is a cheap product made from overseas, it will be replaced every time the vehicle inspection and maintenance.
This review is about item#68210223.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:38:28
Early to arrival, very good. The packaging was neat and satisfied.
This review is about item#11084866.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:00:11
I used it at the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#11084884.
We are exchanging when damaged at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:35:07
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#11084762.
I used it for Daihatsu Atrey S130V.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:10:05
Even if I feel hurt because I am cold, I feel a little back. I think that it will become familiar if you run, but there is no such thing with genuine parts.
This review is about item#11084762.
Parts for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:56:07
It is a sufficient one of the part fee presented in AUTOBACS etc. I am saved.
This review is about item#11084832.
Tear it and exchange it
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 08:31:54
During installation, I had a hard time fitting in. I can save it if the tips of the inset are written. I would like to introduce a video.
This review is about item#11084455.
Quality is okay
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 21:14:48
It is convenient to purchase here. I purchase it with other chemical products.
This review is about item#11084762.
Ball joint boots exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 17:18:18
Quality is no problem at all. Drive shaft boots etc are also handled, quality is not less than manufacturer genuine products. I think whether there is more than 10 pieces of bulk goods from packing one by one.
This review is about item#11084972.
Maintenance before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:30:09
There is no problem at all even after a year! ! I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#11084701.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.554140(157)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End Boots
M Touch Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Dust Cover Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Ball joint
Lower arm bush
Drag link cover
Drive Shaft Boot Kit