Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Connector Body

Flat Connector Body
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.47
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 14
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
For in-house facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:13:08
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#35092102.
Extension code production
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:40:39
The matter of the seal is easy to peel off, no complaints. The durability of the resin is unknown.
This review is about item#35092102.
Extension cord etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 02:58:28
2.0 sq of VCTF is not fitted as it is with the outer skin as it is and a cutter is used to cut the outer skin It was delicately scraped and fitted. It is said that the seal in the product review is hard to peel off, but according to the information on the TV it was done with warming with a dryer etc. and peeling off beautifully when peeling off.
This review is about item#11085575.
100V extension cord body
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 22:55:15
I used the body of Osaka soul for the first time, use it for about a week, but it can be used without any problem. What happens when you use it for several years?
This review is about item#11085575.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:47:26
Because it is solidly built, it is enough for use. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11085575.
Weak electric equipment installation adjustment work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 17:53:29
I am satisfied with the product, but I was in trouble with the management label stuck to the product. If you peel it, glue remains and you can not handle it. By all means, please improve.
This review is about item#19097085.
For distribution of aeration pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:55:47
I'm planning to use it all together so I was looking for something cheaper. I need to carefully look through the original brand name of Monotaro
This review is about item#19097085.
Extension cable production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 17:08:22
At the time of purchase, it is necessary for one line to peel off the seal, but at the time of use there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#19097094.
It is used for extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:24:09
Although I thought that I was going to buy a Panasonic made it was unexpectedly strong although it was used outdoors, I bought it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#19097094.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:06:26
The inside wiring cover is solid, and it is designed so that it does not short-circuit even if it gets loose.
This review is about item#35092102.
DIY repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:31:12
I think that cheaper quality than the home center in the neighborhood is equivalent.
This review is about item#11085575.
Replacement of broken plug
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 08:42:45
Another reviewer also writes, but the seal of the product code is hard to peel, surely tears and remains on the paste remaining mount paper ,,, I want you to improve as much, the commodity itself is no problem as long as the price is considered , It hurts to take unnecessary labor by peeling off the seal.
This review is about item#35092102.
For extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 14:44:02
I have bought extended codes from corrupted home appliances code so far, but I bought it from HC until now but MonotaRO is cheaper so it's easy to connect the code. I will repeat.
This review is about item#35092102.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:24:14
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#35092102.
Wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 13:14:07
Previously, we used a set of Panasonic plugs and sockets, but it is the first purchase to be attracted by the low price. The barcode label affixed to the product is made of thin paper, it becomes irritated and it will not peel off properly. Even if you luckily remove it, there will be more adhesive residue and you can not use it as it is. Ultimately, an extra pre-man-hour was necessary for the treatment, and the merit of the price lightly blew away. This time it was a trial purchase, but there is no repurchase. The same is true for the plug.
This review is about item#11085575.
To prepare extension code at the time of disposal of electric products
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 18:11:50
At the time of disposal of old household electrical appliances, the greasy code is discarded as it is, but a firm and clean code is cut at the root of the device to make an extension cord. I am firmer than buying a cheap extension code. Also, if you make it with the required length, there will be no entanglement of the code, and since it is a code to discard from the beginning, it can cut without heart. It is uncomfortable to match the body color to the code color. Try it.
This review is about item#35092111.
To make extension cord
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:24:06
Electric cords that have broken have electric cords that are solid. I detached it, attached a flat connector, as a simple extension cord, it made it a little extension code. Creating products is a bit miscellaneous, but not enough to feel frustrated. Compared to Panasonic, I feel that it will be slightly lower, but it can be used well.
This review is about item#35092102.
Electrical code repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:38:29
It is a regular item. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35092102.
For wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:03:39
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#11085575.
Creation of extension cord, repair and replacement of plug of household appliance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 14:46:22
It is cheaper than the maker's item, I do not know the difference in quality. Good for cost-conscious.
This review is about item#11085575.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Small Cord Connector
Better Table Tap
Flat Plug
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Plug, Small
Small Cord Connector Body
Snap Cap
Vinyl Cab Tire Round Shape Cord
3 Outlet Table Tap
Flat Plug
Flat Plug