Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85402

Safety Shoes 85402
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 36
3 star 12
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
Inbound / unpacking operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:56:01
It is light, and it can not be steamed. But I wonder if the sole is a bit thin. In addition to 4E, the width is narrow. It feels a little tight on the feet of wide Takashi Kanei.
This review is about item#11085331.
For vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:05:48
It is repurchase liked by using new things in a short time for safety.
This review is about item#11085295.
When going to the scene, when riding a motorcycle (near field)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:46:02
I am very satisfied because it is easy to wear. If I have the same type of high cut I would like to wear it in winter
This review is about item#11085444.
Transportation industry
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 10:53:54
The bottom peeled in three months. I wanted you to have at least six months.
This review is about item#11085417.
Safety shoes entering construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:26:22
Protective shoes (safety shoes) are fixed as they enter the building site so we appreciate selling them at a low price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11085313.
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:01:25
It is slim size and inexpensive is very good. We always have a spare.
This review is about item#11085295.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:39:08
Anyway it was light and surprised, 4E wide was also not cramped, it was good that it is okay with thick socks
This review is about item#11085392.
For warehouse work in transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 21:10:12
It is lightweight, and feels comfortable even compared to the one used before.
This review is about item#11085435.
During demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:18:35
I thought that the price was affordable and I was satisfied with shopping. I'd like to ask for the next one. We also recommend people around them.
This review is about item#11085313.
During construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:35:14
It is light and easy to wear but I would like to improve it because the shoe sole reduction is fast, but I think that it is inexpensive so it can not be helped.
This review is about item#11085322.
Product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:13:31
Since women also use it, I hope there are more design colors.
This review is about item#11085347.
When you usually wear and ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:45:47
I am buying repeat. Because it is main time when riding a motorcycle, but it does not feel uncomfortable even if you usually wear it. Light and comfortable ◯ Durability is pretty good.
This review is about item#11085417.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 23:33:59
It is comfortable to wear normally without wearing. I am satisfied. I am wearing 100 insole insole.
This review is about item#11085392.
Wear it anyway.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:51:06
I make it a fashionable feeling (by myself) making shoelaces a crepe string and wear it. I think that the comfort is good as well.
This review is about item#11085401.
During transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:23:20
Although it was a safety shoe, it was cheap and it was very good to wear comfortably.
This review is about item#11085304.
I used it at the time of grass removal with mushrooms
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:19:20
Since the shoes for mountaineering are 4E, I ordered with shoes of the same size There was no problem even if we walked the part of the deco boko There was no problem for dirt so far
This review is about item#11085426.
Indoor work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 12:26:19
Although I was worried about slipperiness in the review, there was no problem because of the work on the indoor wooden floor. I ordered the smallest 23 cm, but it is also quite large compared to general women's sneakers, sometimes called 4E. Although it was a good item that did not seem cheap to price, I think that I will not repeat. I am glad if the size for women is substantial.
This review is about item#11085252.
When assembling the scaffold
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:09:30
Because it is 4E, it is light and easy to move with no toes on the toes widely touched
This review is about item#11085313.
Used for normal work
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:06:35
I was in trouble as my socks got wet when I wore it in a place where the turf was wet. It is very disappointing. I would like to exchange it if I can exchange it. I am not wearing it now. It is very disappointing.
This review is about item#11085401.
Maintenance of machine
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:09:19
Whether the shoe sole is thin, it quickly became slippery. In addition, it is dangerous as safe shoes because it slides very much from the beginning
This review is about item#11085444.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes AZ-58018
Safety Sneaker