Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Protector

PVC Protector
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 07:58:38
I used it for the wiring processing of the conference room. Certainly the processing of the cut edge is bad, but I think the cost performance is better. It was saved to be able to still accommodate three coaxial cables, LAN cable and telephone line.
This review is about item#11085812.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:23:06
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#11085812.
Protection of wired cables on the floor of the workplace
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 08:39:49
The cut surface was bamboo and many chips were scattered, and the room became dirty. The work of filing and the cleaning work increased, and it stopped. Please consider it. Hangul characters are charming on double-sided tape with floor? I do not know unless you try using this durability worrying about this adhesive strength a bit.
This review is about item#11085821.
Protection of office cables
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 13:47:45
Before weak weakness of the cover nail, I just broke it by taking the cover from the base. Since I did not have such a thing before, I think that quality control is not continued, but it is very disappointing. I will never buy it again.
This review is about item#11085846.
Protection of telephone line
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:30:50
Scratch, dirt is terrible.
This review is about item#11085821.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 09:30:42
Even if it is cheap, it is a good product without problems on usage.
This review is about item#11085812.
Used to protect interior wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 13:57:23
It was used for protection of indoor wiring. Functional aspects are ordinary goods. I tried riding on it, but of course I can use it without breaking. The deterioration state will also be written if there is a change.
This review is about item#11085821.
Organize wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 19:53:01
cheap! The shipping cost was higher.
This review is about item#11085821.
Floor aisle installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 13:59:02
I was pleased by the cake shop daughter.
This review is about item#11085821.
Floor wiring of factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:58:26
Although the strength is sufficient, the price is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#11085812.
Office arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 14:04:04
It is profitable with double-sided tape, making firmly.
This review is about item#11085821.
Put it on the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 12:14:29
Strength, adhesion is sufficient. It has a shape like a plate kamaboko so it is difficult for the carriage to pass over.
This review is about item#11085812.
Television wiring of the office, LAN wiring, telephone wiring
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 16:19:59
Cost performance is perfect. The tape on the back was also solid, and with some impact I was relieved without even having a big bite. If possible, I would like to improve the point that the cutting surface is slightly diagonal.
This review is about item#11085812.
Wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 15:00:45
I feel that the curvature is tighter than the products sold to mass retailers. However, I think that there is strength because it will not break even when stepping on.
This review is about item#11085812.
LAN construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 23:03:26
Although I always use it, it is a commodity that satisfies both the storage capacity of the cable and the strength of the case.
This review is about item#11085821.
Protect the power supply wiring indoors
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 21:08:30
Bali is terrible as other people have written. It may not be a big deal that this thing has been written for a long time but not being improved. There is toughness and I do not mind being used usually. I would like to purchase again if the color is a bit thinner
This review is about item#11085821.
Organize codes
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 13:43:57
There is considerable thickness, but it was not as strange as it was as stretched. It is an impression that it is solid firmly for the price. I've found it useful because I wanted to organize the codes.
This review is about item#11085837.
Power line protection
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 11:10:40
Certainly the burr of the cut is beyond the level of "worrisome" and processing is necessary. It is low in strength as a protect mall and can not be used in places where you step on a daily basis, but the internal volume is large and it is easier to open.
This review is about item#11085821.
Wiring processing
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 22:31:59
There was a height higher than I expected and I did not feel like using it on the floor. Sorry.
This review is about item#11085846.
AC cord (table tap) and LAN cable protection (on the floor).
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-14 14:52:35
It is for protection to prevent the foot from getting caught when the cable is crawled on the floor. It is adequate for this purpose, shape is not obstructive, it is preferable. This price is very attractive. (I purchased repeat). I believe that the range of use will be expanded if "bend" or "cross" parts are released.
This review is about item#11085821.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Protector
Cable Protector with Tape
Wiring Duct
Mold Cord Protector
Cable Protector
Ud Protector
Floor Cord Cover
Ud Protector
Ud Protector
Wagon Mall, Aluminum
Cable Protector
Cable Protector
Flat Cord Protector
Floor Cord Cover
Guard Man IIR
Grain Cord Cover
Floor Cord Cover