Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knob Star Black

Knob Star Black
Sales Price: 0.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Wood working platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 06:31:33
I did not know the name of this product, I examined it quite well, it is very convenient to set bolts of my desired length. It looks thick and thick!
This review is about item#11095594.
Installed in products
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:33:31
I always buy a lot. The same parts BOX in no way inferior to major manufacturers Even if you put it in the same way you can use it equally so use it without distinction. It is a very affordable item.
This review is about item#11095585.
Jig at the time of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:33:21
I use it in combination with a different color nobuster. It is convenient to hold easily.
This review is about item#11095576.
Tightening / fixing the battery stay and terminals.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:11:36
Battery stay terminal etc. which is over tightened when it is a tool, use it for a place of sufficient torque by hand tightening. It is maintenance free without tools. I purchased Orange and Black. It uses the color of the cap fixing the nut or bolt properly. If you increase the color of the cap (red / blue / yellow / green etc) and make it possible to purchase separately for repair, I think that the range of use will be expanded by ingenuity ingenuity. I expect it!
This review is about item#11095576.
Cover it on the operating junction bolt of your own stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:00:41
It fits well. It's cheap. I happened to find a similar thing by chance at home center today, but one piece is 70 yen. Even though you think of shipping costs super deals! It is! There is no problem with quality! It is! If possible, I think that the embedding length of the bolt is even shorter, and if I make the whole thinner I think that it will be even cooler, but considering the cost is enough! It is!
This review is about item#11095576.
Used as knob bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 18:12:47
This type is saved because you do not have inventory of various lengths.
This review is about item#11095585.
In various parts of equipment to be disassembled and withdrawn
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 05:05:22
For example, when you want a knob bolt of 30 mm, a bolt of 35 mm in length is necessary. If you accidentally make a mistake, do not you? Since it is a convenient item, I always think that I want M4 and M5 to be added to the lineup.
This review is about item#11095585.
To oil rack.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:16:47
Oil rack oil bolt fixing bolt is usually a hexagon bolt necessitated a tool each time but it became very convenient without using tools.
This review is about item#11095576.
Used for products
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:01
It is cheap, it is early, and there is no particular problem. It is a good item.
This review is about item#11095576.
Woodworking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 22:26:19
It is a satisfactory product for my intended use
This review is about item#11095576.
Securing the cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:23:11
For now it is no problem Weather resistance is anxious.
This review is about item#11095585.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:51:47
I wanted black and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#11095576.
Excuse me for good.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 16:57:17
It is cheaper than the home center and other purchasing sites and is rich in variety. The color of black is also the best.
This review is about item#11095576.
Excuse me for good.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:45:36
It is cheaper than the home center and other purchasing sites and is rich in variety. The color of black is also the best.
This review is about item#11095576.
jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:32:30
I really appreciate it if this hand knob is this price. Because it is expensive commodity to make jigs! Thank you Monotaro ☆
This review is about item#11095594.
Repair of broken grip of white board installed in conference room
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 08:49:57
Since the head of the bolt was smaller than I thought, I fixed the washer in the gap. After installation it is well used and it is comfortable to use as planned.
This review is about item#11095594.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 08:02:09
I will fade a few months. it can not be helped?
This review is about item#11095576.
Equipment knob
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:24:56
Black on the lid is the same as the main body, I think that matt is good. Because it gives a sense of unity.
This review is about item#11095576.
On a motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 17:06:22
Since the seat of the motorcycle (125 cc) was fixed with two hex bolts, I used a wrench for every maintenance, but thanks to the installation of this product, the working time has been shortened and it is useful. It is not limited to motorcycles, I want to use it in various places.
This review is about item#11095594.
Machine part creation
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 08:46:25
I am thankful that the price is affordable, but I am individually wrapped so that items can be sold from one piece, but since I purchase it in hundreds of units, it is troublesome to open each bag one by one. When buying it in hundreds, it is appreciated that it will be sent in case selling without individual wrapping.
This review is about item#11095585.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Knob
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Knob Star Orange
Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Knob Star White
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Super Knob
Fit Knob, Black
Plastic Lobe Knob
Lobe Knob Bolt
Lobe Knob Nut