Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Seal Kit

Seal Kit
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
279 Customer Reviews
5 star 218
4 star 32
3 star 16
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 279 Reviews
Used for BNR 32
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:49:38
Parts kit contents are not changed as normal, because they are cheap
This review is about item#35006772.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:38:50
Be careful when cutting the dust boot when fitting the piston. We spread the dust boot with air and fit the piston.
This review is about item#11099015.
Maintenance of the front disc brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 23:38:23
It is saved because it is provided at a lower price than genuine parts. Since things are Mr. Miyako's things, they are installed and used especially without problems.
This review is about item#35008793.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:09:10
It goes without saying but there is no problem at all. As the ek wagon tends to cause dragging of the brake, This part is indispensable. If you can do it cheaply it is recommended.
This review is about item#11099112.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:16:37
Miyako, like Mr. Seiken, is an automobile parts meter and can be used with confidence because it is a sharp maker.
This review is about item#11099146.
Overhaul of brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:51:57
Strongly speaking, it is better that the rubber grease container is a little easier to use, but it was assembled without any inconveniences in particular.
This review is about item#35006772.
Brake overhaul
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:43:26
Because it is a manufacturer of trust, it was available with confidence. Shipment also arrived early next day.
This review is about item#35008811.
Brake overhaul
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:20:43
Because it was short of rubber boots it became fake to reuse
This review is about item#35007296.
Brake OH
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:59:51
Because there is no OH around the side brake Although it was unconfirmed, others were able to be used without problems. With silicone grease for sealing Molybdenum grease for slide pin I think that it is better when attached.
This review is about item#35009073.
F brake o / h
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 01:02:55
It was packed up to a fine place and satisfied. I used vinyl packaging for rubber grease, but I thought that there would be a more easy to use container.
This review is about item#11099146.
Mitsubishi CANTER CALIPER OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:27:52
All rubber parts attached to the caliper are also included and I think that it is very good that there is rubber rubber and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35008775.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:00:53
I tried to overhaul the brake caliper of Silvia. Miyako made with peace of mind. There is no mistake.
This review is about item#35008985.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 02:47:06
It is genuine and completely unchanged Quality is solid and can be used with confidence. Since rubber grease is also attached, it is also grateful that it is not necessary to prepare separately.
This review is about item#35007637.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 12:25:58
good! There is no problem at all, this one is also this. In the dealer the seal is exchanged without a piston exchange OH is 15000 yen.
This review is about item#11099313.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:33:32
Caliper overhaul kit system etc. No problem at all It does not change to a genuine product
This review is about item#11099094.
When private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:25:33
Used for problematic caliper dragging, I used it without problems.
This review is about item#11099015.
overhaul
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:56:06
The rubber part is fine, but the slide pin stuck in two years, the quality of the grease is unknown ....
This review is about item#35006964.
In BE Legacy's brake overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 21:36:33
The price was also cheap and it was good. It is even better if the brake hose gasket is attached.
This review is about item#35006982.
Brake caliper overhaul at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:50:19
It is inexpensive and readily available and always comes in handy because quality is genuine equivalent
This review is about item#34928695.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 04:39:59
I used it for overhaul of front brake caliper of AE86. All necessary items are enclosed, so it is convenient.
This review is about item#35006562.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Brake Rotor
Disk Pads
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.554880(164)
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Caliper Piston
Seal Kit
Brake Hose, Toyota
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake hose (Nissan)
Seal Kit
Caliper Piston
Seal kit
  • Seal kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 29.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
(04479) R / Caliper Seal Kit
Brake master cylinder repair kit
Seal kit
Car Maintenance Kit
Seal Kit
Cylinder Repair Kit
Caliper Piston