Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap Kit

Cap Kit
Sales Price: 5.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 17
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:23:53
Especially if you use it without any problem, you can compare it with other company's products "
This review is about item#35012363.
Suspended maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:29:28
Delivery is fast, goods can be bought cheaply, product no problem! . I am satisfied. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#35010254.
Used for CT21S rear brake overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 00:22:24
I made this because it is cheaper than genuine products. There is no problem with installation or operation. I do not know the durability yet ...
This review is about item#11099356.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 23:46:28
Since it is a famous manufacturer, there is no problem. I always use it. .
This review is about item#11099426.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 11:50:18
Since it is a company manufacturing genuine, there is no problem I do not know the details, but there is a problem with genuine if there is a problem
This review is about item#11099435.
Brake cylinder Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 15:46:37
Maintenance of the brake cylinder Good as cheap as genuine
This review is about item#11099417.
Brake O / H
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:08:23
It can be used without any problem, it can be trusted because it is made by miyako.
This review is about item#11099435.
Ja 11 Jimny spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 20:46:06
It is a standard product that you can recommend with peace of mind. I stock it so that I can exchange it anytime.
This review is about item#35011051.
Rear brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:09:46
Cospa is good with the same quality as the genuine product used for the rear brake OH.
This review is about item#11099462.
Brake overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:36:09
I think that it is genuine equivalent. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35011051.
Wheel cylinder maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:24:27
Used for wheel cylinder maintenance. It is softer than genuine boots. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35009642.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:31:01
I was able to use it unsuccessfully. It was my first time, but it was hard when I got stuck and the fourth one was hard. I will train muscle from tomorrow.
This review is about item#11099417.
When disassembling and servicing the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:48:30
There was only thing that it was used for genuine parts, it worked without problem. I certainly would like to use it.
This review is about item#11099401.
Used for maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:27:08
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem at all for use.
This review is about item#11099462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 19:25:48
Since the timing of the vehicle inspection has come near, I made a wheel cylinder OH. The piston moves smoothly after replacement.
This review is about item#11099417.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:20:04
Used for Jimny. It is cheaper than genuine products, but quality is no problem.
This review is about item#35011051.
Disassembling and cleaning the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 05:49:32
We replaced it in conjunction with replacing the rear brake shoe. The power is necessary to replace the O ring, but it was ok without a tool. I felt the effect was good enough.
This review is about item#11099557.
OH of the drum brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 22:56:53
Used in LE-DA 62V. Leakage stopped. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#11099401.
Old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 19:49:33
I used it for the restoration of the 42-year old car. It was a good product.
This review is about item#11099575.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 23:38:18
Since rubber is a consumable item, it is being replaced every two years. Especially it can be used without problems. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#35009642.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Seal Kit
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK5
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Wheel cylinder cup
Cup kit (SK5)
Cup kit (SK6)
Cup kit (SK4)
Cup kit
Foil cylinder cup
Cylinder Repair Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cup
Wheel Cylinder Boots
Wheel Cylinder Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK4
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK6
Seal Kit