Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap Kit

Cap Kit
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 119
4 star 21
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
When replacing the cup
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:56:37
It is cheaper than other stores and it is saved Also, since it can be ordered with other things, it will be saved
This review is about item#11099374.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:26:02
no problem.....................
This review is about item#35009712.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 20:42:58
Since it is a reliable manufacturer, it can be used without problem with genuine equivalence.
This review is about item#11099444.
Used for periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:58:03
Used at periodic inspection, use same as genuine parts, the price is cheap. Performance will not be understood unless there is a problem by inspection time after 24 months.
This review is about item#35010805.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:44:25
Because it is made by Miyako, it was safe to use. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35010254.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:03:04
It is appreciated to purchase cheaply because it will be replaced at the time of vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#33029884.
Maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 22:38:26
Genuine products are made of aluminum, but iron of Miyako is iron? I am worried about rust.
This review is about item#35009807.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:20:48
Although it is natural, it is usable normally. After OH you feel satisfied that the brake feeling is very good.
This review is about item#35010053.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:49:10
Equipment equivalent to the car manufacturer reaches the next day of order and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#35010324.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:04:20
The price is also cheap and equivalent to genuine. It is non-trouble although I have ordered several times repeatedly.
This review is about item#11099374.
Cylinder replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:03:20
I can buy it cheaply, I can run without trouble after installation There is no problem.
This review is about item#11099444.
Cylinder OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 13:39:21
It is genuine equivalent, no problem. Items arrive soon and I am always saved
This review is about item#35011051.
To the brake O / H
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:35:44
It is not inferior to genuine. It was saved to enter the cup insertion jig. It was easy to work.
This review is about item#35009633.
Caravan's rear drum brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:05:25
I bought it for overhaul of caravan's rear drum brake. Since it is a leading manufacturer, there is no problem at all in terms of product. This price is also very attractive.
This review is about item#35009466.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 00:47:17
I decide not to use trusted brands for brake parts. Since Miyako is a long-established trusted brand, I use it.
This review is about item#11099383.
Drum brake cup kit exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:11:46
Packing condition well, arrival was also early. Goods could be used without any problem. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#11099496.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:40:49
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35012336.
Brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 09:33:10
It was used for maintenance of the brake shoes. The size fits perfectly.
This review is about item#35009642.
Brake O / H
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:42:18
As genuine as ever in the repair industry it is a well-known mecha I think that it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35010595.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:03:39
I am satisfied with cost performance because it is entering left and right.
This review is about item#35011121.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Seal Kit
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK5
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Wheel cylinder cup
Cup kit (SK4)
Cup kit (SK6)
Cup kit
Foil cylinder cup
Cup kit (SK5)
Seal Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK6
Wheel Cylinder Kit
Cylinder Repair Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cup
Wheel Cylinder Boots
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK4