Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round Vent Window

Stainless Steel Round Vent Window
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:19:38
I used it for eaves, etc. but it is even better if there is a screw hole
This review is about item#11099681.
Replacement repair of the underfloor vent
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 07:32:35
It is easy to install, it is difficult to disengage, it is very good. Work was easy because the dimensions were perfect. Made well with all stainless steel, and moreover it is low price, as expected Made in Japan.
This review is about item#11099681.
Ceiling ventilation fan exhaust cover of general house
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:05:36
Since it was installed in the eaves, it would be even better if it was machined so that the screw can be fastened for temporary stopping and fall prevention.
This review is about item#11099681.
Ventilation in the storage room
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 20:07:21
I pulled out the board in the storage room and attached it. There is no problem so far. The drawing of the net catalog was difficult to understand, in fact, I wanted a little larger inside diameter (15 cm).
This review is about item#58934635.
Mounting in the ventilation hole under the floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 21:52:08
Why do not you tighten the spring as it fits snugly into the pipe but is easy to come off
This review is about item#11099672.
Refurbishment work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 21:19:20
Quality was also good, it was a good one
This review is about item#11099697.
Ventilation opening of changing room
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 17:04:21
Even though I was drawing it out with a ventilator, I thought that if I took in fresh air, I was so different.
This review is about item#11099681.
Ventilation Exhaust Used for external removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 22:11:44
It is made of stainless steel and has a heavy feeling and it seems to be expensive so it is very good.
This review is about item#11099681.
Used as gully of exhaust end
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 14:19:06
It was a product as per the image.
This review is about item#11099697.
To the ventilation opening of the housing foundation.
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 08:33:52
We have not used it yet, but we are satisfied with the correspondence as soon as the product arrives from the order. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11099697.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Circular Register
Round register
Round Vent
Round Louvers
Round Louver
Round Vent
  • Round Vent
  • Shinyei Home Create (former Shin Kyowa)
  • 7.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Round under the floor vents
Stainless steel round louvers
Stainless steel round louver HD type
Round Vent
Vent cap (with net)