Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Chuck

Drill Chuck
Sales Price: 17.49 SGD
Review Rating: 3.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 00:53:25
Although I have not used it yet, I bought it thought that it is not regret even if it is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#38628886.
Ship maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 09:51:15
Although it can be used without problems, the cutting edge slightly blurs.
This review is about item#38628886.
During drilling work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:52:21
I bought it to use 10 φ drill. Impact It is used with an electric drill, but since it tightly fastens at the time of forward rotation, the attached handle has been bent when removing the drill, and it needs to be tightened many times because it loosens at the time of reverse rotation. Is not it impact-oriented?
This review is about item#11107205.
Iron plate 3 mm to 9 mm to use with ironworking mill.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 19:14:00
Iron plate 3 mm to 9 mm in use with ironwork drill, from 8 mm to 10 mm drilling, there are times when the axis breaks.
This review is about item#38628886.
For woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:53:49
It is handy because it can use ordinary drill blades which are not hexagonal.
This review is about item#11107205.
Ship maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 20:11:39
Used to increase the size of the 10 mm Chuck rechargeable drill. There is little shake, strength is also provided, the price is cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38628886.
Correction of bolt hole during outboard motor, conversion
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 11:50:06
It is very convenient when you want to use a large diameter drill a bit for electric drill of 10 mm chuck.
This review is about item#38628886.
As a drill chuck
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 11:59:57
It is often broken but I always bought it. It will be great if the price goes down.
This review is about item#38628886.
6φ drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 20:45:22
This is the worst, axis breve. If it is turning, the drill falls freely by hand. It was a failure. A different thing before was red one better.
This review is about item#11107205.
Used attached to the impact driver
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 20:55:57
Because it is attached to the impact driver, it got stuck while the drill blade was in use and it did not loosen when changing the drill. It is easier for the chuck turning to be slightly larger as it enters the force and loosens it.
This review is about item#11107205.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 19:46:09
Break soon
Mainly drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 13:17:18
I bought it for use for drilling by connecting to an impact driver but did not mind the hexagonal dimension 6.35 mm of the chuck shaft at all. The hexagon on the driver side is 6.6 mm and it is unexpected that the axial runout of the tip of the drill will occur due to this clearance difference. Is there a replacement shaft with a hexagonal dimension of about 6.5 mm?
This review is about item#38628886.
Drilling small items with rechargeable battery driver (straight drill), punching holes in taps (for 6-axis drill, because there is no drill of size for tap pilot holes)
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 14:23:54
Although I was using Kiri when I first used it, I could not remove Kiri by chuck. ※ Use drill 3.3φ. I inserted the key into the drill and tried to rotate it in the opening direction but did not turn around with hands but tried to rotate the hexagonal shaft part with a 14 mm wrench according to the manual release method but tried to rotate but it could not be unlocked It was. After all it was possible to release it by holding the chuck part with water pliers. Since then the same condition continued several times, we are not currently using.
This review is about item#11107205.
Iron plate drilling operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 21:28:41
Kiri & tap turns idle with chuck power in shortage
This review is about item#11107205.
Pilot work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 13:11:23
I think that this price is cheap because the drill bit is entered up to 13 mm. It is a very good product because it can also exchange shafts.
This review is about item#38628886.
As a steel drill
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 16:09:53
I can not use the axis shake it can not be used Tighten with the chuck handle and use it After purchase it got loose after use I regret it
This review is about item#11107205.
Drilling of stain board etc.
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 15:43:29
It can not be used by blurring the core. When it was disassembled and confirmed, parts of the hexagonal part were wicked. Though cheap things (especially tools) are pretty usable, we are paying attention at the time of purchase, but this time I thought that it was okay to rotate. Do not purchase next time.
This review is about item#11107205.
Pilot holes for tapping work before inserting the helical insert
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 02:57:10
I tried to open a pilot hole of a tap which is a preliminary work for inserting a helical insert, but a general chuck of an electric drill and an electric screwdriver would be compatible with 10 φ (10 mm), so 10 M, 12 M helicover Although it could not do the work but was able to deal with this product, this product can correspond easily to 13 mm, so it can correspond to the helicover pilot for 10 M, 12 M, the application range expanded dramatically. It's saved because the price is half of the market price and life expectancy is nearly semi-permanent. I will put it in the helicit kit set in the future. However, since it was difficult to understand where the mounting dimensions show at the time of purchase, I studied various difficulties, so I think that it was good to see the dimensional illustrations and detailed descriptions in the product introduction column.
This review is about item#38628886.
Installation of drill to impact
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 13:38:22
Good things can be chucked than thick objects of 10 mm
This review is about item#38628886.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 12:16:01
It's small and easy to use.
This review is about item#11107205.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill chuck
Drill Chuck
Color Keyless Chuck
Power Driver Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck, Key Type
Drill Chuck
Metallic Color Chuck
Drill Chuck 13mm
Drill chuck (hybrid)
Keyless Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck Spare Shank
Key Drill Chuck
Keyless Drill Chuck