Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Pockets

Clear Pockets
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 09:40:43
I am glad that it was thicker than the current one. . I'm sorry.
This review is about item#11107521.
Filing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:13:20
It is of better quality than 100 things, and it is useful.
This review is about item#11107521.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 14:54:12
There is no dissatisfaction when trying. Inside of the beginning I thought "something soft", but it is a level without problems.
This review is about item#11107521.
Organizing paper materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 17:23:57
I like the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11107521.
4 to 5 sheets of A4 size paper
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 11:54:06
If you use it for a long time, the white paint near the ring hole will peel off and it will fall off, so can not you improve it? Do you also need white paint?
This review is about item#11107521.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 15:27:42
It is a repeat order. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#11107521.
Used for storage of documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 17:03:36
About 20% cheaper than purchased near the home center. Very easy to use, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11107521.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:18:25
Well, price suitable
This review is about item#11107521.
Organizing image sheets
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 21:42:12
It is cheap, but the quality is enough. There is no problem with the transparency of the bag. Because there is no inner paper, it is not bulky.
This review is about item#11107521.
Put the document
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 16:43:07
The thickness can be used reasonably without problems
This review is about item#11107521.
Organizing materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 21:01:18
I bought it for use in organizing the materials. High cost performance is planned to be purchased next time.
This review is about item#11107521.
Filing of materials
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 17:08:10
It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11107521.
For postage adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 21:50:22
Another 100 yen! It is an item of time. Quite well, I do not mind having to go to cheap because I use it at work. It is a convenient price for adjustment up to free shipping. If coloring is about 150 yen about 10, I will buy it
This review is about item#11107521.
Document storage
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 18:13:24
Each time sales document A4 paper A to 10 sheets are put in one clear pocket and it is kept in a file, but this time I got caught and bought it. What used to be used before was the low price tomorrow, but this one was cheap, so I tried it. Because the embossing process is light, when putting paper in the pocket, it was difficult to slip hard and difficult to put in. It is ◎ if you subtract that slight stress. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#11107521.
To make a job manual
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 22:22:39
It was better than I thought. I also liked thinning because I wanted to pinch a lot. It costs a shipping fee for single items ... I should have bought more.
This review is about item#11107521.
Filing of submitted materials
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 13:38:58
Thin was very good. However, when I put in and out the paper, my pocket was cut with paper. There is a problem with strength.
This review is about item#11107521.
Filing documents
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 04:34:22
It is nearly 200 yen cheaper than similar products of major manufacturers selling at home centers etc. Compared with things from major manufacturers, the film is thin. But you can use it enough unless you put a large amount of paper in one bag. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11107521.
I use it for organizing documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 13:08:29
The price is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#11107521.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 14:19:58
It can be used as a professional manufacturer of office supplies without any inferiority, the price is reasonable at around 1/2. Purchase with a single item has no merit due to sending expenses, etc. However, if you purchase in combination with other products, timing such as coupons or anything else, I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#11107521.
Used for document filing
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 09:26:15
Anyway, I'm very happy that it is cheap
This review is about item#11107521.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ring Binder
Clear Holder
Transparent Pocket
Clear Pocket Refill
Clear Binder Pockets
20 A4 Binder Pocket
Clear Pocket
Clear Pocket A4
Clear Holder A4
Clear Pocket