Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral Nipple

Spiral Nipple
Sales Price: 5.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Construction of underfloor ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 23:54:34
For the time being, I was satisfied with the price, usability was very good, even in a small space work got worse.
This review is about item#11108982.
Laboratory equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 10:11:45
I decided to buy it here because it is said to be ordered by a big home center. I think it was good because I got it soon.
This review is about item#11108982.
Kerosene boiler chimney
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:01:52
There is no particular problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#11108973.
Ventilation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 18:11:17
It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#11108973.
Dust collector
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 20:20:20
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11108973.
Before the use wall was finished for the interior duct fan of the toilet, it was a small place so I could not use it for a long time and I used it there.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 00:22:45
We used a nipple from a trading house trader that we are dealing, but we used 100 ㍉ 150 ㍉, neither of which is subtle in size and that's why I do not know if Fujimori's nipple is perfect I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11108973.
Dispersion of Large Cooler
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 14:56:12
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11108982.
Fitting of ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 18:32:17
Always, there is nothing different from buying wholesalers.
This review is about item#11108973.
Connection with aluminum duct
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 17:29:22
There is nothing different from what I always buy at a wholesaler The amount of money is also cheap
This review is about item#11108973.
For waste heat duct
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 21:12:22
Compared to other companies the thickness of the material is somewhat thin but I do not have any problem at all. Especially if you do not specify the standard you can use it without any problem We will purchase again
This review is about item#11108973.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Hose
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Spiral Air Hose
Spiral Nipple
Spiral-Y
Spiral Elbow 90 Degree
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Spiral Reducing T
Spiral Elbow 45 Degree
Spiral Nipple
Press elbow 90 degree
R tube (reducer)
Fixing color