Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flared Type Socket New Refrigerant

Flared Type Socket New Refrigerant
Sales Price: 2.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Extension of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:51:29
Even cheap price can be used normally. It is enough because it does not adhere to the maker item. I also would like to place an order when necessary.
This review is about item#32575602.
Extension of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:44:09
Although I was worried a bit because the price was cheap, it seems to be usable without problems. Also, I would like to place an order when I need it.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioning piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 18:39:21
Since the piping of the air conditioner indoor unit has broken, cut it short and connect with this socket. It is perfect.
This review is about item#32575593.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:19:35
I used it for extension of existing piping when installing air conditioner. Work was also easy and quality could be used without problems.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:42:23
No problems trouble for now Zero I am pleased to purchase it cheaply
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:02:26
Although it was used for piping connection of air conditioner, there is no problem, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#32575593.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:45:09
There is no problem in practical use. Price is also reasonable and recommended.
This review is about item#32575602.
Used for air conditioner relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:16:05
Cost performance is good and can be used without much different from the make-up item
This review is about item#32575593.
For extension of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:40:15
Although there is not much extension work of air conditioning piping, it is sometimes necessary for relocation etc. It is convenient without tools such as welding machine. It was cheap but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#32575602.
Connect air conditioning piping.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:00:27
The price is reasonable and you can use it normally, I think it is good.
This review is about item#32575602.
Business air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 22:00:27
What is different from apparently famous manufacturer products? I do not seem to have any problem. Probably the same item.
This review is about item#32575627.
Because the flare broke halfway
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:26:51
It was very good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#32575602.
Extension of refrigerant pipe at installation and relocation of room air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 10:40:19
Although appearance and usability are not different from those of other companies, strength, accuracy, durability, etc. are not readily determinable. If you can appeal the results of comparative evaluation etc., you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:05:04
Useful when piping extension is necessary.
This review is about item#32575602.
Antenna construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:38:16
it is normal. I was saved because I was in a hurry.
This review is about item#32575602.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:52:21
I use it whenever it is very good left-handed piping
This review is about item#32575602.
Refrigerant piping extension, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:03:59
Manufacturing quality can also be used without leakage etc. well.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 21:52:57
It is used when piping left out. Especially useful for falling downstairs on 2nd floor.
This review is about item#32575593.
Connection of piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 23:58:30
Connection of piping. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32575593.
Air conditioner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:43:54
It is totally normal.
This review is about item#32575602.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Pipe Union
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Neopita Tape
Flare Nut
Union Connector
Flare Joint (Union)
Flare Joint
Electric Gauge Measure
Pair Coil