Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Pressure Insulating Tape, F-CO Tape No.2

High Pressure Insulating Tape, F-CO Tape  No.2
Sales Price: 5.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
When using electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:24:33
I feel that the price is a bit high but I think that feeling is easy to handle
This review is about item#11088935.
Used for electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:10:12
Although it is used for insulation at the time of motor wiring. I am in this because it handles well.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 15:26:40
It is a standard item that I have been using since a long time ago. I'm relieved to see this package. If wiring with heat, it fuses immediately, it also has a waterproof effect.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:56:51
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#11088935.
Wiring insulation
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:24:07
Compared to the product of Monotaro, but I think that it will not change so much. For home use is cheaper · · ·
This review is about item#11088935.
Connection of high voltage cable
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 14:21:58
Even if the temperature goes down, it will not be hard, easy to use.
This review is about item#11088935.
Wiring insulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 11:28:27
It costs more money than cheap ones, but after doing with this solid thing, it is safe afterwards.
This review is about item#11088935.
wiring
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 00:49:01
I always use it, but I think that fusing performance is good. It would be nice to wrap it a little easier if you want it.
This review is about item#11088935.
General housing wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 16:08:51
I am satisfied. I have a sense of trust. Please lower the price.
This review is about item#11088935.
Electrical cord insulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 18:02:21
F-cote tape is the best quality.
This review is about item#11088935.
Pump connection of the septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-09 15:24:45
You may as well price it. This tape stretches well even when it is cold, you can use it.
This review is about item#11088935.
For low voltage 100 · 200 V connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 16:00:44
It was usability as usual ^ ^
This review is about item#11088935.
For insulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 20:14:39
Because it is a self-adhesive tape, the state of each other's arrival is also good. Well, there is no problem with use with normal F-cote tape.
This review is about item#11088935.
Coaxial cable waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 05:26:12
It is a product that has good elongation and is easy to use, so I am very satisfied. If you want a desire, you want a storage bag of chuck type for storage.
This review is about item#11088935.
Automobile · motorcycle maintenance · electric work
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 08:28:16
Since there is no separator, workability is very good. Moreover, since it is a reliable manufacturer in the self-adhesive tape industry, it is safe to use, safe to purchase, safe, and also the wallet is safe at half the price of the home center. When it runs out, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#11088935.
Insulation of terminals
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-19 22:37:12
Very easy to use. There is no problem on the price side either!
This review is about item#11088935.
Repair and replacement of air conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-14 00:37:31
The price of the home center is 398 yen to 448 yen. It is so cheap that it is very cheap.
This review is about item#11088935.
To bundle the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-04 09:12:54
The elongation is also good and easy to use.
This review is about item#11088935.
Cable waterproof treatment
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-14 20:17:08
Since I have been using it since long ago, I can purchase it with confidence. If you can also sell the first issue, it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#11088935.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Adhesive Insulating Tape
Asahi N Tape, Self Melt Adhesive Insulation Tape,
Asahi S Tape, Adhesive Tape,
Asahi P tape (sticky polyethylene insulation tape)