Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pair Coil

Pair Coil
Sales Price: 209.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
It is used for equipment installation and maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 18:11:01
The timing of delivery was good, in time for work, no problem in use, easy to process.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:24:57
Compared with other pair coils, it feels slightly soft and easy to break, but the price is 5 stars by the speed from order to hand to hand .
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:31:57
It is a flexible piping that is easy to work with. Even when dividing piping, it separates cleanly.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 07:54:20
Quality is good, but I think that it is somewhat higher than other companies. I feel like I would like to purchase it from next time even if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 14:06:13
I made it here because it is a reliable manufacturer.I feel that the outer surface of clothing material also has strength.
This review is about item#11125423.
We are using it for household air conditioner installation work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-11 11:15:17
The pair coil of Inaba Electric Works has been used quite a lot since quite a while and can be used with confidence, the heat retention material is solid and weather resistance is also safe. If the length indication is printed on the surface of the heat insulation material 1 m at a time, it will be cut out without filling the tube with measure because it can measure the length at the work site and it can be cut and sized.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner contractor is always in use at work. The product is the same as ordinary one and it is not a problem at all.
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-08 12:37:45
It is strange why the box is not included in the genuine. (Packing MonotaRo) If you can, I would like you to send it as a genuine item.
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-05 16:30:54
Easy to use
This review is about item#11125423.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-07 17:07:41
Easy to use
This review is about item#11125423.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slim Duct SD
Pulley Lock
Slim Duct LD
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Neopita Tape
Flare Processed Pair Coil
Flare Pipe Sph-C
Wall Corner
Flare Pipe Set Sph
Flare Tubing Set
Neokoiru NC
Neokoiru KHE
High Quality Drain Hose
10t-coated copper tube Peakoiru
Pair Coil
VVF Cables