Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Non Adhesive Tape

Non Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Water supply
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 23:33:53
I am firmer than air conditioner If the color is also white, there are few windings that are good It will be appreciated (If you roll a narrow spot you will not get into the gap if the diameter is large)
This review is about item#11130987.
For refrigerant piping protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 18:51:05
I purchased thought that it could be a non-adhesive type ... but it was a bit hard to use. I would like to purchase an adhesive type at the next purchase.
This review is about item#11130987.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:32:57
Because I have been using a certain manufacturer for a long time, Mech's feeling of incongruity is somewhat uncomfortable. If you get used to it, the workability may be fine. If Vinite also matches manufacturers, the colors do not match at all. Be careful when using it.
This review is about item#11130987.
External construction work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 11:49:01
It is used for maintenance of air conditioning piping. It is not much different from the neighborhood home center in price. Purchased together with other purchased items. The feeling of use did not feel any problem.
This review is about item#11130987.
Hose construction at air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 20:14:08
It is easy to wrap around a shoot, easy to cut when you want to cut.
This review is about item#11130987.
Air conditioner installation.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 21:19:19
There is no problem with normal use.
This review is about item#11130987.
Eyacon piping protection
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 19:40:25
It is easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#11130987.
Taping of piping for air conditioner installation
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 22:54:41
I think that it is a good one in terms of price
This review is about item#11130987.
Piping protection of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 22:51:26
It was possible to specify without any problem even compared with other manufacturers. Because unit price is also cheap, it is planned to buy next time as well.
This review is about item#11130987.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 23:58:41
Since Mr. Monotalo asked for my opinion, I declined it as immovable stock, so I burned it away, so I will already do it. Wound meter is considerably fewer than ordinary tape It is an item that looks transparent through the F-cable as well as the base tape as well. (It looks even if triple winding is used.) I used it as a cord without using it for air conditioner applications. I'm sorry that I will not buy it even at half price.
This review is about item#11130987.
Air conditioning construction
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 22:37:03
The color is reddish compared to inauba. I would like the same color as the ivory makeup duct cover. Also, because the bottom can be seen through, you can see that it was temporarily bound. Although it was only one case, it became a complaint, and it was made to rewind to the tape of Inaba.
This review is about item#11130987.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Non Adhesive Tape
Adhesive Tape
Non Adhesive Tape
Neopita Tape
Plug Cap
50mm non-stick Kotepu
Single Saddle
Light Tuck
Floor pad for polisher
Non Adhesive Tape