Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Cable Protector with Tape

Plastic Cable Protector with Tape
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Store outlet expansion work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 10:42:31
Mirai Industry Plamor is rugged, easy to remove lid, smooth work
This review is about item#11131662.
Connect cables and connect equipment to each other
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 22:47:55
Installed on the ceiling through the cable, the summer temperature gets higher and falls in the second year. Screws are necessary for ceiling wiring.
This review is about item#11131836.
On wall wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:19:07
On wall wiring, double-sided tape was immediately attached to the back side.
This review is about item#11131775.
Communication work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:32:42
Every time I am using it Because the tape is attached, the work is easy and it is convenient
This review is about item#11131906.
Audio wiring, SP code hidden.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:34:54
As expected, Future industrial goods are good. As for the price, monotail is cheap.
This review is about item#11131793.
Used for exposed wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:31:12
5C - 2V · VVF 2.0 - 2C LAN cable was accommodated in each case and used for exposed wiring. It was easy to process and had adequate adhesion to the cloth, but as a precaution we made a screw but it is possible to construct cleanly, but it is a product of the future.
This review is about item#11131906.
Communication work work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 06:16:30
It was easy to use and good quality.
This review is about item#11131705.
Used for rolling iron balls
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:07:48
It was saved when the size was abundant and a lot of books were necessary.
This review is about item#11131565.
Sequential work at hospital vacancy
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 10:28:56
Eight out of ten rooms have been used. Sequential order planned easy to use
This review is about item#11131671.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 18:46:06
I want you to be able to buy it in roses I pasted it around the silver sash and I am satisfied that inconspicuous wiring work can be done. The price is high, but the quality is high. I think that holding double-sided tape is good. Made in Japan is still safe
This review is about item#11131696.
Cable protect
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 15:33:09
Adhesive can also be wired well and clean.
This review is about item#11131662.
I am promoting the arrangement of the LAN cable wiring in the office and I would like to use it in that case.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:25:44
Although I often see this wiring mall even if it is even 100 yen uniformly, the making and usability are still completely different. Ease of peeling and adhesive strength of double sided tape are satisfied enough. The feeling of a sense of astring when I fit the cover is the highest
This review is about item#11131671.
Used for refrigerator on of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 20:53:34
It was good.
This review is about item#11131565.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mall Duct, Standard
Wiring Material, Cable Cover
Tape With New Evmol
Cord Cover
ABS Cable Cover With Tape
Plamoul Accesories, Bent
Plastic Moulding Accessory Free Joint
Plamoul Accessories, Corner Joint
Plamoul Accessory, End
Plamoul Accessories, Straight
Pramod, No Tape
Plastic Moulding T-Type Joint
Tape With New Evmol